Hyatt Regency Mexico City

Hyatt Regency Mexico City

Hyatt Regency Mexico City Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
Campos Eliseos No. 204
Mexico City 11560

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Mexico City in Miguel Hidalgo

# 2 of 63 hotels in Miguel Hidalgo
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Mexico City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Mexico City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Mexico City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guadalajara, Jal., Mexico
July 4, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
precio en los alimentos y más en el desayuno, me gusta pagar lo justo y creo que no hay una congruencia entre el precio y la calidad así como lpresentación de los alimentos, habiendo tantos lugares tan lindos y deliciosos tan cerca decidí no v
Solo Traveler
Alana from Houston, TX
July 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Accommodation.
I had to change rooms because my first one had damaged window with no view and hair was in the tub. I took my own bags to my next room.
Couple
Jesse from Montebello, CA
January 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff friendliness and high quality of comfort plus food
Carlos from Coral Gables, FL
January 4, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Betty from Houston, TX
January 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Ambiance, restaurants, service, large rooms & large bathroom. Perfectly clean& beautiful. Provided water all the time. Hot showers
Family Traveling with Young Children
Francisco from Coronado, CA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it is located in a very nice area, close to nice restaurants and international high brand stores, the staff was very nice and the rooms excellent, the restaurants very nice too. I recommend this hotel for business or for family trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
September 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jami from Forest, VA
February 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very clean and in a good neighborhood.
No - in spite of being under construction, it was still an exceptional experience

The staff was extremely polite and professional. The Shelty Bar was the perfect place to relax after exploring the city.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
July 31, 2013
Couple
6.0
The lovely views.
Beds were too firm and pillows to soft.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Mexico City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Mexico City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.