Hyatt Regency Merida

Hyatt Regency Merida

Hyatt Regency Merida Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Avenida Colon Esquina Calle 60
Merida 97000

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Merida in Merida

# 2 of 123 hotels in Merida
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Merida
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Merida
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Merida

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rafael from Atlanta, GA
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Probably the best Mexican breakfast buffet I've ever had. So many options. Staff was very attentive. Location was great.
Nothing to complaint about. I extended my stay four extra days.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
May 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff is very courteous and friendly. The installations are beautiful and very clean. Hotel is located away from the city noise, but close enough to either take a nice walk to the main street or to the public transportation in front of the hotel.
we would've liked a more casual restaurant. We ended up going multiple times to the restaurant in the hotel across the street because it seemed more convenient for us
Couple
Jeanroch from Montreal, Canada
December 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The beds were kind of hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Donna, TX
June 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great service, and location. Staff was very friendly and very helpful.
The room was a little outdated. The mattresses were not comfortable.
Couple
Diedra from Aurora, CO
May 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff, very helpful, great communication, the lobby was very nice, the location was great, the shuttle and taxi staff was always ready to help. Great shower.
Room was not at all what we saw online, carpet was dirty, room very dark and dingy, but it was ok. We stayed at the fiesta americana across the street for a few days prior and the hotel and service was quite different, we were a bit disappointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Brunch, bed, view, staff, shower, bath products
Price of brunch bit high & tub digusting... Worn out finish
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Azcapotzalco, Mexico
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Eris from Kingston, Jamaica
June 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location. Picturesque and near enough to the city which was a 20minute walk.
Nothing

Room was spacious and clean. The view was spectacular. I was able to sleep undisturbed. It had all the amenities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Beverly Hills, CA
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
old, renovations in hotel while my stay, very old hotel
Business Traveler
Eduardo from Sausalito, CA
August 14, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Good staff, very clean and attractive place,
a bit away from downtown, and the airport (but in a good area)
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Merida
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Merida
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.