Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place

Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place

Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2233 South Martin Luther King Drive
Chicago, IL 60616

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1643 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, CT
April 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, nicely decorated rooms. Convenient on-site dining options
A little far away from main attractions in Chicago
Solo Traveler
Tyana from Chicago, IL
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The radio and desk were dusty like they hadn't wiped it down. There was also an old slice of pizza in the mini refrigerator which smelled.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lashatta from Chicago, IL
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quick service. Very clean room.
No in room microwaves. Parking is 34 bucs per nite. They do allow in and out privileges. Be aware if u tell them u are parking with them. They automatically charge your card.

The pool was pretty nice. My daughter enjoyed her pool time. Lobby was very eye pleasing. Nice restaurant. If I need a hotel stay in the future. I will go back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice/clean hotel and room.
This location is not in close proximity to anything but the convention center.
Couple
Rebecca from Rockford, MN
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Fitness center was amazing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved that every employee showed an outlook to their job like they enjoyed being there. They always had a smile, and met every request with a sincere and timely result. The staff made me appreciate my choice of hotels. Well done.
I did not like that I was unable to spend more than a night there. But that is not the fault of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We wanted to be in walking distance to the museum campus. Love the location. If you like to walk or run it is close to the running path on the lake and to the museums. It was family friendly enough for our three kids. The kids enjoyed the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Vernon Hill, IL
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location - we were there for volleyball event/tournament.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis Park, MN
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful room. Very clean. Staff friendly and helpful.
All food in the building is very expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bridget from Madison, WI
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.