Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place

Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place in Chicago

Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place

Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2233 South Martin Luther King Drive
Chicago, IL 60616

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
August 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mahendran from Wichita, KS
August 19, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view was good and bath room was modern.
The location should have been a little closer to downtown.

This was a very good hotel. Money well spent.

Couple
Michelle from Lafayette, IN
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and I loved the workout area
Nothing

Very helpful

Couple
Kayce from Watertown, WI
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Findlay, OH
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The proximity to downtown.
No, it was a awesome hotel.

The staff was really friendly. I requested a room on one the higher floors and they were very accommodating. It was an all around great experience.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmette, IL
August 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Orlando from Ypsilanti, MI
August 17, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwardsville, IL
August 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
This hotel's location is fantastic. It's a ten minute walk to the metra station, and there's a bus stop right outside of the entrance.
Beware of the "incidentals" fee. For us it was $250 that they held from my account during our stay. It would have been fine if I had been told in advance, but it was a complete surprise. Also, the employees at the front desk were rude and uninformed.
Senior Travelers
Arlene from London, KY
August 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
We were upgraded to the 30th floor and I've never seen a more incredible view! The room was wonderful! We had some difficulty driving to the hotel so the staff upgraded us to a higher floor and gave us free parking. Very nice!
The location was a little bit of a downside. My GPS led us through south Chicago to bring us to the hotel (from Hammond, IN) and that part of the city was pretty scary.

All the staff was very helpful and the hotel was beautiful!

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg