Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place

Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place

Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2233 South Martin Luther King Drive
Chicago, IL 60616

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 2034 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful lake view, large open room, curtains that closed completely for room darkening, cleanliness, room service hot chocolate was hot and delicious.
Solo Traveler
Unique from Bedford, TX
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The beds were comfortable.
The bell staff didn't offer to assist a young girl and older woman (us) with our luggage and told us to bring the luggage cart back down from the 19th flr when done. Staff outside didn't help get cabs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale Heights, IL
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff, hotel location, interior of the hotel, hotel bed, free convenience items, room service chocolate cake was delicious. Cost of the cake and a glass of milk was $25 though 😁
Our bathroom tub was not draining properly. Called the front desk and the problem was fixed within 15 minutes. That's the only problem we encountered during our stay. Besides this, the cost of room service and in-room movies was outrageous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and convenient to the event we were attending. A bit far from the subway and Michigan Avenue.
Bathroom lighting was dim and counter was very high and hard to use for face washing when you are short.
Couple
Douglas from Hammond, IN
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Matthew from Aurora, IL
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The location of this hotel was perfect for the conference I was attending. The room was very spacious.
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Plant City, FL
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
very nice hotel and the staff was really nice and helpful then even called the room after I arrived to make sure everything was in order and if I needed anything I had forgot with me.
just a little noise in the morning lots of banging around from the maids
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacklick, OH
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Helpful staff. We had a room with an excellent view! Coffee shop open 24 hours was a huge bonus.
I would have preffered there be more shops and restaurants nearby.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Mccormick Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.