Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa

Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa in Lahaina

Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa

Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
200 Nohea Kai Dr
Lahaina, HI 96761
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa in Lahaina

# 7 of 70 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 396 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kirk from Federal Way, WA
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful hotel on the ocean awesome pool
The $30 resort fee and the $20 for parking a day
Couple
Cheryl from Lucama, NC
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to the beach and we love the layout of the hotel. The food was good and the pool was wonderful.
Not being inform of the resort cost. Also it was pricey to eat at the hotel. I would have like a shuttle to front street to shop.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, IL
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Awesome ocean front room with incredible view of the pool and ocean.
Drink prices at the pool were crazy high for a drink with undetectable alcohol. Tasty but not worth it ($15+ for most drinks)
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, CA
November 26, 2014
8.0
The beach was awesome. Warm and clean.
The restaurants were way too expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Second time at the Hyatt, and we love it. Kids pool is perfect for the little ones. We can't wait to stay there again.

Couple
Seungho from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
November 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Extra space in front of the bathroom and closet
Nothing in particular
Couple
Kimiyo from Sacramento, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Loved the room and the view. The staff were exceptionally nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
The construction that was going on was a bit of a hindrance when it came to walking and catching the trolley or bus.

The spa and spa services were exceptional; however, the spa was hidden and unfortunately there aren't many signs giving directions to it.

Couple
Travis from Puyallup, WA
November 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Some hotel staff, food, complimentary bottle of wine for my wedding from hotel event staff, location.
Some hotel staff, maid unlocked and opened door everyday without knocking first, not a 4 star hotel, construction waking me up early everyday, not enough parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
November 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was so welcoming and friendly.
There was still some contraction going on next to the hotel, but it wasn't loud and couldn't see it from our room.

They have a pretty impressive waterslide which was a lot of fun. Also really enjoyed the cute penguins and the beautiful ocean view.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg