Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa

Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa

Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
200 Nohea Kai Dr
Lahaina, HI 96761
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa in Lahaina

# 6 of 265 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 607 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
July 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
This was definitely a resort Macy's inside, accent mini mart, penguins, pools, waterfalls, slides, bar under the waterfall. We loved every aspect of the resort out side our room minus the location.
Room was out dated wall paper is coming off the wall cracks and small. House keeping even skipped our room one day!!! Maid never wiped down the counters the 5 days we were there! overpriced restaurants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
July 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, view from room
Construction , rooms are old
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
July 15, 2016
8.0
Location
Resort fee. Parking charge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
July 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location on the beach
Fees, fees, fees, taxes on fees, parking fee, resort fees
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colchester, VT
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and professional.
Couple
Matthew from San Francisco, CA
June 21, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and grounds were pretty nice. Staff that we interacted with were friendly.
Our room was outdated. Caulk in the bathroom needs to be replaced because parts were peeling or had mold on it. Lighting throughout the room was dim. Kids play area needs a facelift. Structures paint were peeling. Does not feel like a 4 stars hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MO
June 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
location and room.
A ton of kids everywhere. Hotel is under construction right now so it is not as usual. Penguins are in a small area. (That bummed me out) The hotel is in a great location and the restraunts were all very good. Cool pool and swim up bar. Crowded!
Group Traveler
Lisa from Tacoma, WA
June 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dongho from Busan, Republic Of Korea
May 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.