Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa

Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa

Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
200 Nohea Kai Dr
Lahaina, HI 96761
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa in Lahaina

# 10 of 265 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 626 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
November 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yeonsook from Gyeongnam, Republic Of Korea
October 23, 2016
Couple
3.0
location and pool side.
the front desk staffs were not kind enough as expected. We did not receive any welcome package as like flower neckless (even thought it is not a big deal), and one of front desk staff looked always too busy to listen to us! However, the maids were kind
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
October 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff upgraded our rooms after complaints of noise. This was a nice touch.
Time Share salespeople. Like drug peddlers pushing their stuff around.
Couple
Jungeun from Bucheon, Republic Of Korea
October 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Swimming pool is very good so my husband and I enjoyed it much. And penguin and black swan is unforgettable.
Room cleaning is missing one time when I requested to do it 1 hour later. Except for that, others are wonderful experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
very large pool
I was dissapointed that I had to have a breakfast at the Japango reastaurant instead of at the original breakfast restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
People at the desk and cleaning crew were the best.
The restaurant experience at Suni was poor. Too many people attending table. Took away food too quick, didn't seat us where we wanted, kept pouring bottle of wine when we told them we wanted to cork it.
Couple
Kim from Incheon, Republic Of Korea
September 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff is the largest resource of This hotel. They are has a good laugh. It gave me my heart warm.
The high humidity in the bed.
Couple
Edel from La Mesa, CA
September 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel was nice. Some of the wallpaper was falling off of the wall. The staff didn't seem as accommodating as one would expect for the price point and location of a resort. They DID however, make up for the inconvenience in a very generous way.
Most of it was being renovated which was pretty inconvenient. The staff here was either VERY accommodating or completely rude. There did not seem to be anything in the middle. Overall, the experience left something to be desired.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, OH
September 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Hotel was in a very convenient location, great amenities, and clean with great service!
Parking was very difficult as it was always full. We weren't notified that there was a parking fee of $18/night until we checked out and noticed it on our bill. Resort fee and parking combined ended up being somewhere around $50-60/night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gyeonggido, Republic Of Korea
September 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
beautiful swimming pool, kind staff and fantastic scene
nothing
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.