Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort

Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort in Cedar Creek

Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort

Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
575 Hyatt Lost Pines Road
Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort in Cedar Creek

# 1 of 1 hotels in Cedar Creek
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The grounds are maintained beautifully. they staff is extremely friendly.
The quality of the food could be improved given the overall $$ for this hotel.Check-in time was not at all flexible (4 pm).Offering small conveniences would be appreciated (perhaps a small bottle of mosquito spray when you check in or bottle of water).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, plenty of things to keep kids busy
Food was expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Activities available.
Long walk to the room.

Absolutely fantastic get-away! We will definitely be back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Jackson, TX
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Felt like the extras were a little overpriced. You could easily spend over $1, 000 a day with a family of 4 there.

Very well maintained and staff was helpful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
September 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
I did notice that I didn't receive the morning newspaper as where others did have a newspaper placed at their door, nor was I offered a beverage at check in that apparently other guest was offered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Kind of like family summer camp without the discomfort of sleeping in tents or cabins with no a/c.
Extra resort fee. One quite unpleasant waiter! Overpriced buffet with insufficient kid-friendly foods. Could use more indoor activities when outdoor ones are rained out. Rooms were not sound-proof. Some bugs in McDade store by food items.

Queen for a stay! Wow! I really felt like I got away from it all and had a relaxing vacation at Hyatt-Lost Pines. Beautiful location, things to do, safe, outdoor activities, clean, well-kept, comfortable, restaurants on-site, fun pool area with concessions brought to your lounge chair, and staff that went out of their way to make us feel special. We had one poor experience with a waiter, but the restaurant manager was extremely kind and provided us with room service, a nice note, and some extra treats as a consolation. Other hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. My friends and family were interested in visiting after they saw how refreshed I was. :) A class act - Looking forward to making this an annual tradition! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My son enjoyed the pool and water activities, smores and outdoor movie...
NA

Excellent place to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Llano, TX
July 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
The space available for being outside, and the things available such as golf, horse riding, walking all the way to the Colorado River, and a wonderful swimming pool with a large trench for swimming on a tub
It is located several miles from Austin and Bastop

Lost Pines Hotel is a place where you can stay at the hotel, and need not go elsewhere to enjoy yourself

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Bastrop, TX
May 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Incredible location and staff
Bathrooms need some tlc and menus are too pricey

Fantastic family getaway but food is overpriced.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg