Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort

Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort in Cedar Creek

Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort

Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
575 Hyatt Lost Pines Road
Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort in Cedar Creek

# 1 of 1 hotels in Cedar Creek
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ling Lin from Sugar Land, TX
November 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Service, activities
The room is old, bathroom needs a remodel
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Fort Worth, TX
September 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The crooked river and slide are wonderful, and the grounds are so beautiful. All Texas natives or plants that do well in Texas. Floating on the river is as if you are floating through a lovely garden.
It is expensive, and I miss the horseback riding option.

We loved seeing the alpacas that were brought to the lobby. Our room was spotless: great housekeeping staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wharton, TX
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly, courteous staff. Clean rooms. Very helpful with my children.

very family oriented and great kid friendly activites

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The grounds are maintained beautifully. they staff is extremely friendly.
The quality of the food could be improved given the overall $$ for this hotel.Check-in time was not at all flexible (4 pm).Offering small conveniences would be appreciated (perhaps a small bottle of mosquito spray when you check in or bottle of water).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, plenty of things to keep kids busy
Food was expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Activities available.
Long walk to the room.

Absolutely fantastic get-away! We will definitely be back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Jackson, TX
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Felt like the extras were a little overpriced. You could easily spend over $1, 000 a day with a family of 4 there.

Very well maintained and staff was helpful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
September 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
I did notice that I didn't receive the morning newspaper as where others did have a newspaper placed at their door, nor was I offered a beverage at check in that apparently other guest was offered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Kind of like family summer camp without the discomfort of sleeping in tents or cabins with no a/c.
Extra resort fee. One quite unpleasant waiter! Overpriced buffet with insufficient kid-friendly foods. Could use more indoor activities when outdoor ones are rained out. Rooms were not sound-proof. Some bugs in McDade store by food items.

Queen for a stay! Wow! I really felt like I got away from it all and had a relaxing vacation at Hyatt-Lost Pines. Beautiful location, things to do, safe, outdoor activities, clean, well-kept, comfortable, restaurants on-site, fun pool area with concessions brought to your lounge chair, and staff that went out of their way to make us feel special. We had one poor experience with a waiter, but the restaurant manager was extremely kind and provided us with room service, a nice note, and some extra treats as a consolation. Other hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. My friends and family were interested in visiting after they saw how refreshed I was. :) A class act - Looking forward to making this an annual tradition! ...read more

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Lost Pines Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg