Hyatt Regency Long Beach

Hyatt Regency Long Beach

Hyatt Regency Long Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
200 South Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Long Beach in Long Beach

# 11 of 61 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 849 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Long Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Long Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robin from Springfield, IL
February 17, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
February 8, 2017
Couple
1.0
Usually an excellent place to stay.
Staff called the police because we took some belongings to our car before squaring up on our $0.71 outstanding bill. THE POLICE! They acted like we were common criminals instead of paying guests. Overzealous new management made the experience awful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
February 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great professional and friendly staff and fantastic views of the outsides.
No. I most definitely enjoyed my brief stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
January 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very clean and helpful staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avalon, CA
January 28, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Loree from Las Vegas, NV
January 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This is our second time staying here and once again everything was great. The staff were so helpful, it's close to a mall and tons of restaurants, the room was perfect and we had a great view thanks to the front desk employees. will be staying here again!
Only bad thing I can say was having to evacuate the hotel at 10 pm because someone decided to smoke in the emergency stairway. Not the hotels fault but it still sucked
Family Traveling with Young Children
Virginia from Santa Maria, CA
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Area, view
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
January 2, 2017
4.0
Hotel's location is perfect.
They charged me twice for the room. The carpet had many spots, the sink is too high and shower had mold growing between grout. Room is not functional for families with kids. This place is just looting you in every way possible. Check your receipts!!!
Couple
Daniel from Hesperia, CA
January 1, 2017
Couple
9.0
Clean, modern, well maintained.
Couple
Gina from Lancaster, CA
January 1, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Long Beach
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.