Hyatt Regency Long Beach

Hyatt Regency Long Beach in Long Beach

Hyatt Regency Long Beach

Hyatt Regency Long Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
200 South Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Long Beach in Long Beach

# 13 of 60 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 622 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Long Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Long Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dawn from Kearney, NE
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location to convention center. Cleanliness and free water and wi-fi
Construction

Right across street from Shoreline Area. Great resteraunts such as the Yard House, Mexican and a cute little Irish Pub. Pool area pleasant and nice fire pit outside.

Business Traveler
Marcia from Eaton Rapids, MI
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, PA
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff was very welcoming and helpful after a long drive. Room service was delicious and quick, had a salmon spinach salad with goat cheese and tinga quesadilla both I would recommend! Hotel sent up a universal charger just when I needed it

Great location I spent the day walking the pier and shops

Verified Hotel Guest from West Hollywood, CA
September 29, 2014
10.0
The location and hospitality
No, not really

Greeting and customer service were above standard

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
September 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room and view was very nice and clean. Exceeded expectations.
The hotel is currently undergoing construction so there wasn't anywhere to sit and relax. They had a make shift "bar" downstairs by the restaurant, but it wasn't very welcoming.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hills, CA
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. We had issues with our tv since they use wireless for their tv. They sent an engineer to our room right away even though it was 10:30 at night. The whole process from took 15 min tops.
No refrigerator to store our leftovers in.

The decor is as if you were on a yacht!! Definitely a 4 or 5 star hotel!! Not a 3 star!! We posted pic of our room and everyone thought we were on a cruise. Lol. Great location!! We walked every where that weekend even though I'm 7 months pregnant. That's how close everything is!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
great location. rooms are very nice and updated.
the hotel lobby and common areas are undergoing renovations.

nice hotel. will be much better when renovations are completed.

Business Traveler
Mark from Big Bear City, CA
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
front desk was exceptionally nice, all of them including the new girl!
expenses

plan to return here very nice location

Murat from Shafter, CA
September 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Long Beach
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg