Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe Resort, Spa & Casino

Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe Resort, Spa & Casino

Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe Resort, Spa & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
111 Country Club Drive
Incline Village, NV 89450

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe Resort, Spa & Casino in Incline Village

# 1 of 4 hotels in Incline Village
Based on 506 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe Resort, Spa & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe Resort, Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe Resort, Spa & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kihei, HI
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
I really dislike it that they always try to get more money out of you ... like the minibar with the $8 water bottles ... and they have the audacity to threaten to charge you the same amount if you purchase your own water and put it in the minibar.
Scott from Rocklin, CA
March 23, 2015
10.0
We love staying at the Hyatt at Incline Village! The staff is always so friendly and accommodating! My wife and I have stayed here several times and it's never disappointed. The beach, the restaurant, the view- it's all wonderful and relaxing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
March 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location
We had the first floor and it feels like you are in a basement.

This place is good if you have kids. If you want a good casino, this is not the place.

Couple
Louise from Springfield, IL
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very helpful personnel.
Would have enjoyed a continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karyna from Orangevale, CA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great hotel, great staff. We had a fantastic time, and even though there was a problem with the reservation Hyatt honor the reservation, and the people was very helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from San Jose, CA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The welcome champagne was a really nice touch!
Walls are a bit thin. I always travel with earplugs just in case

The year round pool with swim out access was great, as was the fire pit. A great way to relax after a fun day skiing

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff is friendly and the location/facility is so nice. I can't wait to go back next time!
high resort fee -but understand it is a norm nowadays for 4 star hotels.Internet is too slow in the lakeside rooms.
Couple
Ana from Miami, FL
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything, the lake, the restaurants and the staff.
Couple
Lorna from Kelseyville, CA
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Grest friendly service
Lower prices, at least one $ restaurant
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, TX
February 13, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe Resort, Spa & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe Resort, Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg