Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe Resort, Spa & Casino

Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe Resort, Spa & Casino in Incline Village

Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe Resort, Spa & Casino

Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe Resort, Spa & Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
111 Country Club Drive
Incline Village, NV 89450

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe Resort, Spa & Casino in Incline Village

# 1 of 5 hotels in Incline Village
Based on 422 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe Resort, Spa & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe Resort, Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe Resort, Spa & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Deborah from Forestville, CA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It was clean and quiet, but much too expensive for the room we were given.
It was advertised as on the Lake Tahoe, but our room was in the "tower" across the street from the Lake with a view of the roof below and the odors of the kitchen.

No coffee makers in the room, so we ordered coffee via room service. It took 15- 20 minutes, but the cream was curdled, so it was another 15 minutes just for coffee.

Couple
Graham from Reno, NV
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice room and overall great property. My wife and I loved the private beach!
Nothing bad to say about this hotel

The property has just about everything you need on site, but as far as lake Tahoe attractions are concerned, it's not really close to anything. This hotel is more like a timeshare resort than hotel/casino. We would definitely stay there again

Group Traveler
Lisa from Rancho Murieta, CA
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I love their private beach and enjoy the beach-side dining.
The food options are very expensive and there's not much else in walking distance, so you have to drive to get to other alternatives.
Couple
Rachel from Auburn, CA
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake Village, CA
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location. I also appreciated the two chairs and table on the patio outside of the room.
For this price range there should have been an in room refrigerator usable by the guest. There was a mini bar fridge with no room for personal items. The pool was too crowded, it was difficult to find two chairs together in the afternoon.

The "resort fee" which was supposed to cover wifi, only covered a pathetically slow version. They wanted more money to upgrade. Also, "Marco Polo" should be banned in the pool.

Couple
Carlos from Sacramento, CA
July 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and amenities.
Noise level. Walls need more insulation to buff the sound levels

Great hotel for the price..

Group Traveler
Marcia from Davis, CA
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was amazing! Beautiful, across from the lake, and we loved everything about it.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Binh from Egg Harbor Twp, NJ
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The swimming pool is amazing... Love the family spa...and beautiful beach. All the staffs are very courteous and professional...Don't want to leave at all. Absolutely will come back and stay longer.
Nothing

I love the warm welcome from hotel staffs

Couple
Olga from Antelope, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great service. Location.
To many boats in front of the beautiful beach, smoke from boats

This is generally a FANTASTIC hotel. Amazing location, across the street from a nice beach.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was a 4 star hotel, and it lived up to this designation for the most part. It had a casino on site, and I won some money. Nice pool area, very relaxing. The tap water was amazing, the best water I have tasted in my life.
Our room was on the bottom of an embankment beside the parking lot, so you look outside and all you saw was an unlandscaped slope of dirt. It wasn't the most appealing view in the world. At least we could walk right out our screen door though.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe Resort, Spa & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe Resort, Spa & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg