Hyatt Regency La Jolla

Hyatt Regency La Jolla in San Diego

Hyatt Regency La Jolla

Hyatt Regency La Jolla Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3777 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA 92122

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency La Jolla in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 591 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency La Jolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency La Jolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Sacramento, CA
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Litchfield Park, AZ
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great!! We enjoyed our stay at the Hyatt!! Staff was a wonderful!! Thanks!!
We had some ants in our room but the they gave us a new room
Leila from North Hollywood, CA
September 26, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Sammamish, WA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jasper from Alhambra, CA
September 21, 2014
7.0
Prompt and friendly service
Had to pay for parking daily was not included or given discount for amount of days stayed, only option given was other parking lots a few blocks away which did not in and out service
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Fort Smith, AR
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
we had continuous trouble with the gates in the parking garage
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
overall an excellent facility, rooms are clean, well maintained and reasonably spacious
in this location it seems like a bit of a scam to charge $20 per night to park, its not a downtown location. And the exercise facilities are not owned by the hotel, so there is an additional charge for that where most hotels have their own facility gratis
Couple
Christina from Lake Forest, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was nice and quiet...just what we needed :)
There was a huge event happening all weekend so it made long elevator waits but it wan't that big of a deal. I was bummed that we had to pay $20/day in parking for the self-parking structure.
Couple
Jeff from Orange, CA
September 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location, Close to the hospital
The fact that they charge for everything. $25 to park, $10 for internet, $4 room service delivery charge on top of 22% fee. etc
Reviews of Hyatt Regency La Jolla
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg