Hyatt Regency La Jolla

Hyatt Regency La Jolla in San Diego

Hyatt Regency La Jolla

Hyatt Regency La Jolla Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3777 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA 92122

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency La Jolla in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 617 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency La Jolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency La Jolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful place. Nice staff and close to everything.
Nothing, it was great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Defiance, AZ
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very clean and staff were all friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holtville, CA
December 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff is very friendly and helpful. Truluck and Flemings next door are excellent places to eat. but bring your wallet as with the tip my first attempt it was $204.60. the lobster tails were excellent and the service was fantastic.
navigating from the parking lot to the room is more than I care to endure. the layout is absolutely terrible.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Pleasanton, CA
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms were spacious, clean and nicely decorated. The pool and spa looked nice.
There were several teenage sports teams staying there running up and down and making lots of noise and unfortunately it seemed like the rooms did not dampen the hallway noise. Self parking is an additional 20/day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and rate.
- there was hair all over our shower! It was gross...clearly the staff did not wipe down the walls - overpriced parking rate and valet rate- WIFI is overpriced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wentzville, MO
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
the staff and the area
having to pay 20 dollars a day to park this came to $---.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Chino, CA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hyatt always has the best customer service no matter which Hyatt I've been to. The grounds were very nicely designed and clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They care!
Parking costs too much. And in this era of most hotels providing free wifi I was shocked they charge $10 a day. In the end they comped our wifi because we had a problem with the toilet.

We had a problem with the toilet and they not only came to fix it right away, but sent us complimentary appetizers to apologize and then comped us some incidental expenses. They care and it left high marks for a Hyatt return.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Yan from Los Angeles, CA
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency La Jolla
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg