Hyatt Regency La Jolla

Hyatt Regency La Jolla in San Diego

Hyatt Regency La Jolla

Hyatt Regency La Jolla Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3777 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA 92122

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency La Jolla in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 565 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency La Jolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency La Jolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Redlands, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Bed was very comfortable.
There was no chest of drawers in the room to put our clothes away. Plus, it was difficult to find the restaurants that were located outside of the hotel but within the complex.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, great staff, great grounds, great amenities, great hotel
No
Business Traveler
Christina from Las Vegas, NV
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great hotel and clean
I did have noise disturbances both nights in rooms next to ours. However, the staff did address it and also removed parking fees to accommodate so that was appreciated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location is great and the newly renovated rooms are beautiful!
$20 a night for parking!!??
Family Traveling with Teens
Deena from American Canyon, CA
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Studio City, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. Hotel service was excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is very clean and the staff is first class
Parking is $20 to self-park and more for valet. The valet staff was a little rude

The pool is nice. At night they have fire pits and a fireplace. The breakfast buffet is absolutely worth $20

Verified Hotel Guest from Lutherville Timonium, MD
June 23, 2014
10.0
The staff was exceptional. Their operations as of June 2014 are top notch, top to bottom. Very professional and guest oriented.
Business Traveler
Craig from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
June 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The personnel were very friendly and attentive to our every need.

Very clean and well suited for all of the technology which I carry with me (cell phone, laptop, iPad, bluetooth headset). This is the FIRST hotel which had enough outlets for all of my and my colleague's electronic gear. This is a huge win for this Hyatt!

Couple
Jeffrey from Chatsworth, CA
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved everything this will be my go to place when I'm in San Diego!
The only thing was the pool wasn't open late enough..
Reviews of Hyatt Regency La Jolla
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg