Hyatt Regency La Jolla

Hyatt Regency La Jolla in San Diego

Hyatt Regency La Jolla

Hyatt Regency La Jolla Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3777 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA 92122

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency La Jolla in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 607 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency La Jolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency La Jolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Yan from Los Angeles, CA
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hereford, AZ
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There was a conference and of course the right next to us was the after party, I was there for a big test so party was not on the agenda. I called down and asked to be moved and the staff sent up a bellman with a new room key without question. Excellent!
Couple
Ellen from Duxbury, MA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
My husband and I really loved the hotel and the staff was especially friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Gainesville, VA
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful and updated. Really nice pool and relaxation areas too

Modern and classy with a focus on the outdoors. Beautiful firepits at night and a big pool during the day. Many restaurants in the complex.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Novato, CA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Decor, spaciousness, cleanliness. My booking came with free parking - a definite plus!
no

If you don't get free parking - remember to factor the high daily rate into your total!

Business Traveler
Kevin from Phoenixville, PA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient to airport. Great restaurants including Japengo, which had excellent sushi. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Great value.
Expect to pay for WiFi and parking garage.
Couple
Daniel from Windsor, CA
October 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
rooms assigned was lower floor - heard outside ballroom noise but they changed rooms for us and sent a bottle of wine to compensate
Couple
Elizabeth from San Antonio, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Hyatt was wonderful! The room was wonderful. The staff was extremely helpful!! The location great!! We were extremely pleased with all aspects of the hotel. We would definitely stay there again!
Couple
Jarrad from League City, TX
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
My wife and I were on our 5 year anniversary. After checking in we left for a brief time, when we returned to our room we were greeted with a bottle of wine and chocolate dipped strawberries. The staff was always polite and helpful.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency La Jolla
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg