Hyatt Regency La Jolla

Hyatt Regency La Jolla

Hyatt Regency La Jolla Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3777 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA 92122

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency La Jolla in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 661 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency La Jolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency La Jolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
spacious room and pool
overall every stall in this hotel is ugly and not nice at all. They even didn't clean the room by removing all dirty shower towels. Everytime I called for something, always take more than half a hour for response.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
There are two connected rooms so it convenience for travel with kids.
The room doesn't have refrigerator or any appliances. A bottle of water is charged for $3. Did not feel good to stay in this hotel. Parking is $25/ea day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Santa Clara, CA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was perfect
Family Traveling with Young Children
Derk from Wageningen, Netherlands
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice staff
The suite we had was outdated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wiliam from Dallas, TX
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the rooms, pool, hot tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
August 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was pretty good, short drive to La Jolla and other locations.
Paying for parking was pretty bad especially because there is plenty of parking in the area, it doesn't seem that congested.

Solid business hotel, great pool for swimming laps and hanging out. I might not stay here again if I am really just looking for pleasure hotel. But it is very nice, just more business feel and not much in walking distance, so having a car was important.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Channahon, IL
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Not very close to beaches.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duarte, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room looked to be remodeled recently and was for the most part clean. Friendly staff.
The bathroom door that doesn't lock, especially with kids around. The bath tub is 2/3 shielded by glass with nothing else preventing the water from splashing out of the tub. Parking charged every night even when you don't use it every night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked the cleanliness of the room
The location... I wish it would have been closer to the beach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I like the location. It was a different area that my family was used to staying.
They didn't have the room available when I checked in at 430pm. They offered me a larger room with pull out beds, but it was only slightly larger or really probably about the same size. Finally got back to a room with two queens. Won't return.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency La Jolla
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.