Hyatt Regency La Jolla

Hyatt Regency La Jolla in San Diego

Hyatt Regency La Jolla

Hyatt Regency La Jolla Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3777 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, CA 92122

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency La Jolla in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 572 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency La Jolla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency La Jolla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kit from San Ramon, CA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I did not like that being our vehicle was so big to park in the parking garage....we paid $25.00 each day for parking....doesn't seem right to me....I don't think we need to be punished because the vehicle we drive.

no free coffee pot in the room.....breakfast was way too expensive....$20.00 for the buffet way to high..just for breakfast..and the hotels walking distant was way to high in price....maybe we were in the wrong area being we were watching our budget....

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Valerie from Pewaukee, WI
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
After traveling all day I was tired and their was a guy behind the counter being very negative about everything I said. I finally said I find him very mean and he left. Also their was the smell of marijuana in the parking garage. It was very gross.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Arcadia, CA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
No door at bathroom. Old carpet on hallway. Parking fee is high.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
customer service / pool / jacuzzi / business center free printing
Parking is $20, Valet is only $5 more. No Room Internet

Great location / not far from La Jolla and shopping /

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location. Good staff.
Hotel carpet was dirty and wet. It also smelled
Family Traveling with Teens
Silvia from La Paz, Mexico
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the hotel for its location. It has a very nice view from the window of the room that we play, the hotel is nice and the amenities necessary detailed half day snack to charm me. Near the places we went to meet
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
August 19, 2014
10.0
Good security awareness and gym facilities. Food and service were very good.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel and location. Everything was what we expected.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency La Jolla
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency La Jolla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg