Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront

Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront

Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
225 East Coastline Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront in Jacksonville

# 11 of 115 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 961 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the location and this is where I prefer to stay anytime I'm looking to relax.
Solo Traveler
Latricia from Jacksonville, FL
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Evan from Fort Wayne, IN
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
This place was pretty amazing, we enjoyed it a lot. We got a room with a riverside view, which was spectacular.
No free fruit water in the lobby on Sundays was a bummer. There was a stain on the sheets when we got there but they changed them out no problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
June 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Updates done to this hotel now make it a great place to stay when visiting Jacksonville. Great views and friendly staff. Good fitness center with new equipment too is a plus!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Staff was extremely polite and knowledgeable. We had a wonderful time.
Couple
Edward from Atlantic Beach, FL
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel is beautiful. We had a special request for a room assignment and they went above and beyond to make us happy....which they did!
not a thing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
River view
Price of parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Laura from Maitland, FL
May 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.