Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront

Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront in Jacksonville

Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront

Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
225 East Coastline Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront in Jacksonville

# 12 of 113 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 616 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiram, GA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Ocala, FL
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edith from Statesboro, GA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly, safe
The hotel key didn't work on the parking garage lever.

We used the pool for the first time. It was great for doing exercises. The water was warm. There were plenty of towels. There was a bar to get drinks. The beds are very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Claudia from Lakeland, FL
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff is exceptional. Views are great
Could change up menu in restruants.
Couple
John from Lakeland, FL
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tifton, GA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The lobby was appealing to the eye.
My room was not as pictured on the website

It needs to be listed as a 2.5 star hotel

Business Traveler
Johnny from Walterboro, SC
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 13, 2014
8.0
The location and the view from my room.
The bath tub was ridiculously small, and I'm thin: 5' 11", 149 lbs. The sink water flow was weak; the carpet needed cleaning. Worst of all,housekeeping entered my room and made the bed while I had a "Privacy Please" on my door (I was out). Not cool!!

Despite the negative comments I made, I would stay here again.

Couple
Veronica from Decatur, GA
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great. The fitness center was nice.
The food was not great.

Excellent staff, friendly, and accommodating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleair Bluffs, FL
August 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
The hotel was total chaos. There were several events going on and the guests were out of control. Loud, boisterous activity everywhere, including outside of our door as we were given a room directly across from the elevators. We had to sleep with earplugs

This is the second time we've stayed here and both times were unpleasant considering the cost and rating of the hotel. We will not be returning.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg