Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront

Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront in Jacksonville

Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront

Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
225 East Coastline Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront in Jacksonville

# 10 of 113 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 597 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
July 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
Nothing
I paid for a hotel with a swimming pool. I was surprised to learn the pool was under renovations as was the work out room (key hotel features). When given room key, they apologized for the noise due to the location of my room to the renovations.

I had to request two room changes due to the noise, and strong odor. Due the pool, a restaurant and workout room being out of service- there was no way this was a 4star hotel-- and yet I paid for 4 star. Huge HUGE disappointment!

Senior Travelers
Hope from Sf, CA
July 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Olvieda the night supervisor of the front desk went out of her way to make me a satisfied customer.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It is a True River View..
The hotel was overbooked, so they put us one floor down from construction noise on the top floor.

While the first nite was not four star, the other two were. Any hotel makes mistakes and the cleaning staff awoke us at 7ish, though our Do Not Disturb sign was on the door. To make up for this, the hotel served us breakfast in bed on them. Had they given us a free night for the first nite, they would have been perfect..

Couple
Earl from Moncks Corner, SC
July 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The meals were good
Service is three star at best. Pool being renovated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvester, GA
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Port Wentworth, GA
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nicholas from Fort Pierce, FL
July 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
location, size, space, view, staff
no

great location for the landing, stadium, downtown, etc. Nice views, nice rooms, nice staff, nice amenities

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, very clean, friendly staff.
My room had a view of the HVAC system - boring when you are on a beautiful river.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg