Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront

Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront

Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
225 East Coastline Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront in Jacksonville

# 10 of 114 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 839 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Josh from Dunnellon, FL
September 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was very clean and accommodating. Lots of places within a square mile to eat and minutes from the stadium.
They were doing minor renovating during my stay but it wasn't too bad.
Couple
Jason from Jacksonville, FL
August 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was great. Room and view were great. For the price of the room 15 dollar self parking was nickel and dime game. ----usd for one night king bed.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Cincinnati, OH
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Loved the view and location for events I was in Jacksonville to attend.
I was most disappointed that after running the hot water for over 10 minutes, the water was barely lukewarm. I suffered through it because I had an appointment to get to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morganville, NJ
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean beautifully remodeled
No hot water , switched rooms but again, no hot water very disappointed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the location of the hotel and most staff was very friendly except the front desk clerk in the morning.
Whoever cleaned my room before I had it, did a poor job. They didn't empty the trash or recycle bins from the last guest and the bed sheets had a couple little bugs in it. I went down and told the front desk and he just smiled and that was it. Weird.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, KY
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
Monte from Albany, GA
August 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
This was a great place to stay and eveything was as advertised unlike other places. I would like to think. I would like to think the Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront for a GREAT experience and looking forward to my next stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marcus from Tallahassee, FL
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The views
Not really a balcony to step out on.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Summerville, SC
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
They were in the middle of renovations but was still a very pleasant experience, they provided a note of times that water pressure was going to change so that we could work our schedule around that.
everything was great

Beautiful all around, the area and view were lovely.

Couple
Debra from Newnan, GA
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The registration Cleks was awesome
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.