Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront

Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront in Jacksonville

Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront

Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
225 East Coastline Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront in Jacksonville

# 10 of 113 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 694 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marco from Chicago, IL
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was great! The customer service was I received was top notch.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Hill, WV
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Good location, hotel is decorated nicely.
The hotel staff were not friendly at all. The bottled water in the room cost $4 per 20 oz bottle. They charged a $50 deposit for the room to cover potential damages. Parking was $15 per day. This hotel is nothing but a money racket!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
River view and Sarah the intern, staff were very nice!
No free computer use for guests had FedEx office fee charged for using.
Group Traveler
Chelsea from Houston, TX
December 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed walking along the river bank, the staff, and the hotels sports bar. It was a nice place to have a night cap before bed.
Couple
Harold from Grand Prairie, TX
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is awesome and the food in the restaurant was great at the hotel.
The rooms need an upgrade
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
December 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location and layout
The bathroom / bathtub specifically was filthy, one of the coffee cups in the in room coffee station was filled with a moldy disgusting substance, the carpets were firty, the sinks were dirty and had hair in them from previous customers

We complained to the management about the unclean conditions and the disgusting coffee cup, told them it was unacceptable, we received a free $15 value parking credit , nothing else.

Couple
David from Marietta, GA
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is great - easy walking to shops, restaurants.
Group Traveler
Xavier from Spring Hill, FL
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
That they put a 50 dollar hold on your credit card and that it takes a week to get it back
Couple
Helen from East Stroudsburg, PA
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly. The view was superb. I would definitely stay there again.
I didn't like the parking. We did not know that we were to pay for parking. We would have left the car at my family's home.

It is animal friendly. The rooms are clean. The view was so wonderful. We would watch the sun set and rise.

Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Tallahassee, FL
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean. Great view and location. Jaxx sports bar was delicious.
Credit card and email information stored incorrectly. Clerk who answered phone obstinate and unhelpful.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg