Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront

Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront

Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
225 East Coastline Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront in Jacksonville

# 12 of 115 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 968 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Cary from Kissimmee, FL
July 23, 2016
9.0
Location and all of the staff members that we delt with were great. The Regency Lounge Service and selections were fantastic and the valet service was exceptional. River taxi is a short walk away to cross the river. We will visit here again.
No self park without a fee. Self park is $20 per day and valet is $25 per day. The upside is that it's across the street from the hotel and it is a parking garage.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was beautiful, clean & well located
We got some ice cream at the bar one evening & It seemed pretty pricey--for 2 servings it was $17, so with a tip I paid over $20
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location and view
Housekeeping staff needs to figure out what "do not disturb " signs are for . I had knocks on my door during a phone interview. Not really something i expected and I could have been sleeping. Have some courtesy ....
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the location and this is where I prefer to stay anytime I'm looking to relax.
Business Traveler
Mary from Brooklyn, NY
July 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything!
Parking was 20.00 which was a surprise
Sylvester from Savannah, GA
July 9, 2016
10.0
The view of the river from my hotel room was amazing. If you want to impress your significant other this is definitely the way to go...
No
Solo Traveler
Latricia from Jacksonville, FL
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Evan from Fort Wayne, IN
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
This place was pretty amazing, we enjoyed it a lot. We got a room with a riverside view, which was spectacular.
No free fruit water in the lobby on Sundays was a bummer. There was a stain on the sheets when we got there but they changed them out no problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
June 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Updates done to this hotel now make it a great place to stay when visiting Jacksonville. Great views and friendly staff. Good fitness center with new equipment too is a plus!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Staff was extremely polite and knowledgeable. We had a wonderful time.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.