Hotel Irvine

Hotel Irvine

Hotel Irvine Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
17900 Jamboree Road
Irvine, CA 92614

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Irvine in Irvine

# 9 of 17 hotels in Irvine
Based on 1084 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Irvine
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Irvine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Irvine

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
May 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Christine from Norwalk, CT
May 12, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
The various eating options, the market and the happy hour!
Couple
Barbara from La Quinta, CA
April 18, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location
Unfriendly staff. Check out procedures
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shanieka from Tolleson, AZ
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
The bar near the entrance
Couple
Barb from La Quinta, CA
April 10, 2017
Couple
4.0
Lication
Staff unavailable. Need more help. Check in and check out. Parking all procedures not very goid
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Peoria, AZ
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Loud guests in the hall keeping my family awake all night. Hidden fees for parking. Charged me an extra $100 on top of the room charge for incidentials, and had to contact my bank to have the money returned. Manager was rude and unhelpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
March 10, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel is beautifully decorated and well-maintained. The room was spacious, the bed was comfy, the workout room had enough space and equipment for several guests, the food in the quick-service restaurant downstairs was very good, and there's a pool!
I would have preferred for the sink and mirror to be in the attached bathroom with the commode and shower. When sharing a room, it was difficult to take turns getting ready without waking the other person with the light over the sink. Expensive parking!
Business Traveler
Janet from Parker, CO
February 26, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
I liked the market cafe that you can get Starbucks and just about anything under the sun to eat.
3 out of my 4 night stay had lukewarm showers. The water never got hot. When I complained to the front desk, she shrugged her shoulders. I should have been given some kind of accommodation but wasn't. The room seemed plainly decorated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
February 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Fernando from Benito Juarez, Mexico
February 9, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and freshness.
You can hear the door slamming from the room everytime neighbor rooms close their doors.
Reviews of Hotel Irvine
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Irvine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.