Hotel Irvine

Hotel Irvine in Irvine

Hotel Irvine

Hotel Irvine Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
17900 Jamboree Road
Irvine, CA 92614

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Irvine in Irvine

# 10 of 14 hotels in Irvine
Based on 947 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Irvine
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Irvine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Irvine

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Peter from Ukiah, CA
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Room wasn't as clean as it should have been. Hairs on "clean linens". Shower/surround dated, caulking dirty & old looking.
Virginia from Chandler, AZ
February 22, 2015
8.0
I called ahead to request 2 beds and was told that it would not be a problem. When I arrived to check in I was told only 1 bed rooms were available.
Business Traveler
Carla from Irvine, CA
February 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The breakfast on the last day only. The other days it was continental on the weekend and that sucked.
The shower and tub water was cold. I could not use it and when I told the front desk they weren't surprised and did not fix the problem. Also I waited more than an hour for Bell bag assistant on my last day and was late for work. I had no Idea of jacuzzi?

Modern but may not be worth the money.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The market was nice, prices for pizza was reasonable. We also loved the continental breakfast!
We did not received enough towels for the room, and our room did not get clean on the second day of our stay, but when i called the front desk, new towels was delivered right away. It was already late and we did not request our room to clean!
Couple
Tim from Irvine, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from Tustin, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice room, great amenities. They have a nice on site market , great lounge and awesome cuisine at the restaurant.
I pulled up to unload/checkin. I asked the valet guy a few questions regarding the hotel & he was extremely unpleasant. He seemed as if he didn't want help at all & spoke in a very belittling way when he did speak. I felt so uncomfortable/out of place
Family Traveling with Teens
Doug from Cedar Hills, UT
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Loud and dirty
Rooms where dirty and small. Cheap hotel
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
February 17, 2015
10.0
It was a nice room and convenient location...exactly what I needed.
The free Breakfast was more on cereal, pastries and coffee/juice not a typical everyday bteakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was good and fresh; don't expect anything big. They do have a great market place.
Parking lot was very dark...a total of 5 lights were out. When I complained the individual indicated that he has also complained but nothing has been done for awhile.
Maria from Walterboro, SC
February 4, 2015
10.0
Staff, beautiful setting, great food reasonably priced
Reviews of Hotel Irvine
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Irvine
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg