Hotel Irvine Jamboree Center

Hotel Irvine Jamboree Center in Irvine

Hotel Irvine Jamboree Center

Hotel Irvine Jamboree Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
17900 Jamboree Road
Irvine, CA 92614

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Irvine Jamboree Center in Irvine

# 10 of 14 hotels in Irvine
Based on 919 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Irvine Jamboree Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Irvine Jamboree Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Irvine Jamboree Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Auss from Philadelphia, PA
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Edward from Highland, CA
October 21, 2014
10.0
Renovated rooms,views..
Lobby side and back entrances not available due to construction.

Overall great weekend stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbine, MD
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean room - Very pleasant decor (somewhat modern). The hotel staff was SO friendly. Location was very convenient to 405 and easy to find.
Parking was $18 a night!?!?! Also, I did not know the hotel was under renovations and that was a complete surprise when I arrived.

I wish the bathrooms were nicer - they aren't dirty, just old looking.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndhurst, NJ
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Hotel was in a good location. The highway was easily accessible for the amount of traveling I had to do.
The carpeting was extremely stained. The lighting in the room was insufficient. They pride themselves on being a green hotel but you need good lighting at your desk when you re working. The breakfast at The Club was awful. Definitely not worth the $!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
There was evidence of bed bugs in my room. I had to be moved to a different room.

See above. Bed bugs are pretty much a deal breaker for me.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeffrey from Costa Mesa, CA
September 5, 2014
10.0
the rooms were great the staff was wonderful my girlfriend and I had a great experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, UT
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very nice and helpful. Beds and pillows were fantastic!
Bathroom was dirty; had to clean it myself before using it. $18 per night for parking charged to your room (which I thought was steep) and the parking lot was full.

Overall, we really liked this hotel! The staff was friendly and the common areas were beautiful and well kept. Will certainly stay again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Irvine Jamboree Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Irvine Jamboree Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg