Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa in Huntington Beach

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
21500 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa in Huntington Beach

# 3 of 14 hotels in Huntington Beach
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Clark, NJ
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, freindly staff, awesome amenities, clean and well maintained.
No.

They coundn't do enough for us.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Portland, OR
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location-Great staff
First hotel I've been to with a Amenities Charge-Hot tubs close way to early
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Oswego, IL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and in a great location! The staff was incredibly friendly and welcoming and did a great job to make sure we were satisfied.
There was one gentlemen in the restaurant that was seating people for the hostess and although was nice to us, was very disrespectful to the hostess right in front of us. It was very awkward and I felt bad for the hostess.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Huntington Beach, CA
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
EVERYTHING
NOPE

Joe the maintenance engineer and security mgr was awesome and so overly accomodating

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marstons Mills, MA
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, grounds
Thought the resort fee was very high for not many perks. Guests should not have to pay a fee for use of a pool that is on the property. Also, would have liked an included continental breakfast.

The shop for take out coffee was really far from our room. It would have been nice to have had a kiosk or small shop on our side of the large resort.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elbert, CO
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The valet parking was very expensive, $39.00 per day. Before tips, we were not expecting this and it was a burden for us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
November 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location across the street from beach.
Only one way to enter the hotel and if you are at one end or the other as we were it is a LONG walk to get where you need to go.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Goodyear, AZ
August 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

This was one of the nicest places I have ever stayed. It was quiet, clean and an outstanding location. I will go there again as soon as I can!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Tempe, AZ
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
views and pools
bums that stole my wallet on beach

great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Huntington Beach, CA
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The swimming pools and access to the beach was awesome. And the food is pretty good.
Not really.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 32 family with young children reviews)
See all 129 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg