Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa in Huntington Beach

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
21500 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa in Huntington Beach

# 3 of 15 hotels in Huntington Beach
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calabasas, CA
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
I really liked to closeness to the water and spanish feel.
Our room was so far from check in that it took 10 minutes everytime we wanted to go to lobby. Also room service never picked up our call.

Too many kids running around so not the best place for a romantic getaway.

Couple
Faisal from Nanaimo, Canada
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to beach, restaurants in the resort
Some of tge staff or i would say the frent disk manager was roud and he was not professional

I was luck to get the hotel for --- include tax and resort fee:). I would pay mix --- per night.

Couple
Joseph from Las Vegas, NV
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff, amenities and location were all first rate.
I'll never understand why paying guests have to pay for parking, but it seems that is the norm nowadays.

Every need is catered to. Staff is friendly and accomodating. Restaurant we patronized was excellent, the Watertable I believe it was.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Huge hotel with a lot of things to do
The view from my hotel room wasn't great!

Overall great hotel

Couple
Mark from Draper, UT
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Janice from Alamo, CA
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Memduh from Huntington Beach, CA
April 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Parking is a problem. Vale parking is way too expensive $34/day. They need to do something about it.

Good location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
March 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful ocean view, beautiful facilities.
Parking is extremely expensive($34 per night) plus they charge a $25 resort fee per day on top of the room charge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MT
February 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
All the staff across the board were great. The spa was wonderful, my wife had two massages that were wonderful.
Couple
Devon from Aliso Viejo, CA
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful views, great location, great guest service.
n/a

The resort was large, included a nice spa and several shops. There is no self-parking which was sort of a downer because valet overnight parking cost $34. It is directly across the beach on the other side of PCH, the views were outstanding. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 58 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 130 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg