Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
21500 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa in Huntington Beach

# 3 of 15 hotels in Huntington Beach
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Troy, MI
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were hoping that the restaurants were open later We arrived on Saturday and the water table kitchen was closed at 10:30
Couple
Christina from Las Vegas, NV
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing staff in every department!!! Cleanliness and beach access.
Yes. Hot water was not hot enough and bottled water was expensive.

Awesome!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
June 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness
Ocean view room was more of a palm tree view room
Couple
Angela from Huntington Beach, CA
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing getaway....from the ocean view room, to the staff and spa. Love this hotel!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Size
Size
Couple
Angela from Riverside, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location. Amazing customer service. Free upgrade to a beautiful suite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
February 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Awful oceanfront view, nothing but trees in our view. Seemed a little outdated room
Couple
Wayde from Vista, CA
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
We stayed in a beautiful suite with a view of the ocean which is located directly across the street from the Hyatt. Julie Roh at the front desk, as well as the entire hotel staff was very accommodating. Great food in the Watertable bar & restaurant.
No disappointments

The suite was very clean and nicely decorated. Comfortable bed and two full bathrooms, one with an over sized spa tub. We had the breakfast buffet which included made to order omelettes and a large assortment of other breakfasts choices. The staff was friendly and attentive. We will visit again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
October 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Bed was no good ended up with severe back pain the next two nights after my stay the maid walked into a hotel room without properly knocking before I check out time

did not enjoy my stay

Couple
Mark from Huntington Beach, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 33 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 77 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.