Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa in Huntington Beach

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
21500 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa in Huntington Beach

# 3 of 15 hotels in Huntington Beach
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Cody from Scottsdale, AZ
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful location, and staff was great! From the moment we checked in, the front desk agent was very welcoming and friendly. The morning bellman was very helpful, and deserves a raise ;)
We loved everything.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Oaks, CA
December 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly staff. Excellent room service.
Hidden resort fee! No self parking, and exorbitant valet parking fee.
Couple
Wayde from Vista, CA
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
We stayed in a beautiful suite with a view of the ocean which is located directly across the street from the Hyatt. Julie Roh at the front desk, as well as the entire hotel staff was very accommodating. Great food in the Watertable bar & restaurant.
No disappointments

The suite was very clean and nicely decorated. Comfortable bed and two full bathrooms, one with an over sized spa tub. We had the breakfast buffet which included made to order omelettes and a large assortment of other breakfasts choices. The staff was friendly and attentive. We will visit again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephan from Euless, TX
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We loved the amazing customer service and the Christmas decorations and that there so many hot tubs and pools! The location is also pretty awesome!
Our toilet stopped working on day 2 bit they had if fixed once we reported it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
October 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Bed was no good ended up with severe back pain the next two nights after my stay the maid walked into a hotel room without properly knocking before I check out time

did not enjoy my stay

Couple
Mark from Huntington Beach, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calabasas, CA
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
I really liked to closeness to the water and spanish feel.
Our room was so far from check in that it took 10 minutes everytime we wanted to go to lobby. Also room service never picked up our call.

Too many kids running around so not the best place for a romantic getaway.

Couple
Faisal from Nanaimo, Canada
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to beach, restaurants in the resort
Some of tge staff or i would say the frent disk manager was roud and he was not professional

I was luck to get the hotel for --- include tax and resort fee:). I would pay mix --- per night.

Couple
Joseph from Las Vegas, NV
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff, amenities and location were all first rate.
I'll never understand why paying guests have to pay for parking, but it seems that is the norm nowadays.

Every need is catered to. Staff is friendly and accomodating. Restaurant we patronized was excellent, the Watertable I believe it was.

Ronald from Santa Rosa, CA
August 7, 2014
10.0
Beautiful hotel, beautiful grounds, beautiful setting
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg