Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
21500 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa in Huntington Beach

# 3 of 15 hotels in Huntington Beach
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angela from Huntington Beach, CA
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing getaway....from the ocean view room, to the staff and spa. Love this hotel!!
Business Traveler
Michael from St. George, UT
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Amazing resort, I would recommend this to anyone travel regardless of if it is for business of pleasure.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Size
Size
Couple
Angela from Riverside, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location. Amazing customer service. Free upgrade to a beautiful suite.
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Weatogue, CT
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
They upgraded me when I told them I was there for a funeral
No complaints ...just thought the hotel had a private beach
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
February 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Awful oceanfront view, nothing but trees in our view. Seemed a little outdated room
Group Traveler
Cody from Scottsdale, AZ
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful location, and staff was great! From the moment we checked in, the front desk agent was very welcoming and friendly. The morning bellman was very helpful, and deserves a raise ;)
We loved everything.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Oaks, CA
December 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly staff. Excellent room service.
Hidden resort fee! No self parking, and exorbitant valet parking fee.
Couple
Wayde from Vista, CA
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
We stayed in a beautiful suite with a view of the ocean which is located directly across the street from the Hyatt. Julie Roh at the front desk, as well as the entire hotel staff was very accommodating. Great food in the Watertable bar & restaurant.
No disappointments

The suite was very clean and nicely decorated. Comfortable bed and two full bathrooms, one with an over sized spa tub. We had the breakfast buffet which included made to order omelettes and a large assortment of other breakfasts choices. The staff was friendly and attentive. We will visit again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephan from Euless, TX
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We loved the amazing customer service and the Christmas decorations and that there so many hot tubs and pools! The location is also pretty awesome!
Our toilet stopped working on day 2 bit they had if fixed once we reported it.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.