Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
21500 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa in Huntington Beach

# 3 of 15 hotels in Huntington Beach
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
February 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location and views. Spa amenities,too.
There were several conferences that hindered our ability to utilize all the social/dining features of the hotel. I was shooed out of the red chair lounge TWICE by staff because of the ongoing conferences, AFTER front desk suggested it.Our BR toilet filthy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff super friendly and helpful. Had a balcony with ocean view.
Room was small. Nice, but very simple.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The suite was amazing, spacious, and really comfortable.
Our room was facing the PCH, so we had a great view, but along with that came street noise. On the 2nd floor we could definitely hear cars through the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location rooms and staff
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was laid out wonderfully and extremely convenient.
usual high priced resort concessions
Couple
Carolee from Asheville, NC
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved it. Employees are sooooo nice. What a pleasant experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
September 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
hotel has great amenities with superb beach access.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
August 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly and professional staff
VERY noisy...you could hear the person snoring in the room next door. Also, the room was very run down, and not very comfortable.
Couple
Jaime from Sylmar, CA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was amazing..the front desk 5 star..super friendly..all staff was great great great.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tujunga, CA
August 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel but... I had to leave earlier and they have a over night parking rate and one day parking rate.So I paid one day parking rate which is cheaper but they charged over night parking rate to my credit card. And they didn't refund .

Nice hotel but unreliable...

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 30 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 64 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.