Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa in Huntington Beach

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
21500 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa in Huntington Beach

# 3 of 14 hotels in Huntington Beach
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Huge hotel with a lot of things to do
The view from my hotel room wasn't great!

Overall great hotel

Couple
Mark from Draper, UT
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Janice from Alamo, CA
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Memduh from Huntington Beach, CA
April 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Parking is a problem. Vale parking is way too expensive $34/day. They need to do something about it.

Good location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
March 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful ocean view, beautiful facilities.
Parking is extremely expensive($34 per night) plus they charge a $25 resort fee per day on top of the room charge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MT
February 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
All the staff across the board were great. The spa was wonderful, my wife had two massages that were wonderful.
Couple
Devon from Aliso Viejo, CA
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful views, great location, great guest service.
n/a

The resort was large, included a nice spa and several shops. There is no self-parking which was sort of a downer because valet overnight parking cost $34. It is directly across the beach on the other side of PCH, the views were outstanding. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Terrace, CA
January 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Everything!!!
When we went to check into the hotel, the staff could not find our reservation from priceline. Thank heavens I had printed the reservation with the confirmation number. The staff member had to talk to the manager. Then we had to walk around for 30

minutes while the manager talker to priceline. We then were able to get a room. It was a handicapped room. But a large one. I'm not sure what happened with Priceline. But, I would be hestatant to go that route again.

Couple
Timothy from Perris, CA
December 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
the location was outstanding, the staff was excilent over all my stay there was by far the best of many stays at other hotels from now on my new hoe away from home is the hyatt..
Couple
Patricia from Lenexa, KS
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Public spaces were gorgeous.....staff extremely friendly and helpful
Parking is ridiculously expensive! Also advertised room rate should INCLUDE $25 "resort fee!"

We stayed here the night before Thanksgiving. Beautiful room, wonderful hot tub and pool area. Furnishings in room upscale

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 62 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 141 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg