Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
21500 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa in Huntington Beach

# 3 of 15 hotels in Huntington Beach
Based on 307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nathan from Peoria, AZ
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice property and close to the beach. My first time staying here. Will definitely return.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The vast selection of restaurants on property, the various pools, the spa.
Nothing I didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Weatogue, CT
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
They upgraded me when I told them I was there for a funeral
No complaints ...just thought the hotel had a private beach
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zephyr Cove, NV
June 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location, pool/spa.
Valet parking few for Hotel Guests was usury and insulting. $34/day to park my car is outrageous. On top of that they try to ding you for a $28 "resort" fee which includes slow speed internet. Horrible.

Besides the usury valet and resort fees the property is great.

Solo Traveler
Ina from Thousand Oaks, CA
February 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I arrived late and got upgraded to a suite that was beautiful and spacious--2 bathrooms! I had never been to this hotel before. The staff member made it sound like she upgraded me since I'd never been there before, but whatever the reason, it was a treat.
I got upgraded to an "ocean view." It was more like a view of Hwy 101 and in the distance was sky, but I couldn't really see the ocean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. View was unbelievable. Amazing stay at the BEST price.

The hotel is well staffed, has plenty of food and drink choices. Its a great destination for families and couples, or even singles. Beautiful grounds, good food and plenty of rexreational opportunities.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
(1 - 7 of 7 solo traveler reviews)
See all 76 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.