Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
21500 Pacific Coast Highway
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa in Huntington Beach

# 3 of 15 hotels in Huntington Beach
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
February 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location and views. Spa amenities,too.
There were several conferences that hindered our ability to utilize all the social/dining features of the hotel. I was shooed out of the red chair lounge TWICE by staff because of the ongoing conferences, AFTER front desk suggested it.Our BR toilet filthy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff super friendly and helpful. Had a balcony with ocean view.
Room was small. Nice, but very simple.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location and communal facilities (sauna, pool, hitting etc.)
The heater in my room didn't work properly. The fan was running the whole time as I was trying to warm it up a little but had no luck. Basically it was 66 degrees in my room the entire time I was staying there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location relative to beach, restaurant options, pools and spas, fitness room, and grounds were impeccable.
Housekeeping was a bit lacking, but I'm being picky
Group Traveler
Chanelle from Las Vegas, NV
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The view, location, and staff.
Everything was perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The suite was amazing, spacious, and really comfortable.
Our room was facing the PCH, so we had a great view, but along with that came street noise. On the 2nd floor we could definitely hear cars through the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location rooms and staff
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was laid out wonderfully and extremely convenient.
usual high priced resort concessions
Business Traveler
Mark from San Francisco, CA
September 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location and all facilities.
Yes, I never get to stay long enough.

Just a great hotel in a great location.

Couple
Carolee from Asheville, NC
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved it. Employees are sooooo nice. What a pleasant experience.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Huntington Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.