Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa in San Antonio

Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9800 Hyatt Resort Drive
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa in San Antonio

# 13 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 450 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Katy, TX
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is awesome.
Never like to pay resort charges.
Couple
Tracy from Phoenix, AZ
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is not what you would expect to see in Texas !!! The property was absolutely beautiful and its 300 acres. gigantic trees ( decorated for the holidays when we were there) many beautiful balconies and decks. great staff available to help with anything
nothing, I wouldnt change a thing. Except to stay longer !
Couple
Anthony from San Antonio, TX
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutland, VT
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I was not aware there would be a $25 resort fee added for each night of my stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Family friendly activities.
Long hallways to our room.

Great for families.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hands down this is our favorite hotel in San Antonio!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very family-friendly and enjoyable for the whole family
Nothing--we love this hotel
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was amazing. Definitely would chose again. Very family oriented.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is an excellent getaway location for the whole family. This was my second trip to this resort (one during spring break and the second during Thanksgiving). My kids had a blast there! They have nice outdoors hottub for winter!
Nothing.

They have nice golf course, rental bikes for family adventure, outdoor movie on their soft grass porch, and even surf-boarding classes. Even though we went to visit SeaWorld, this resort itself is an excellent place to spend a relaxing day.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The surroundings are awesome; beautiful grounds and imposing Texas-style architecture.
They did not have the traditional festive holiday decorations and lights I have seen at this time of the year in the past.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg