Hotels in San Antonio

Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9800 Hyatt Resort Drive
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa in San Antonio

# 15 of 308 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Dallas, TX
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
super kid friendly
extra resort fee applied to my priceline deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Blanca from Kingwood, TX
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All the features.
Liked everything.

Overall great experience.

Couple
Leticia from Mcallen, TX
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Austin, TX
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
great facility and services
I feel like the daily resort fee was "snuck" in on the bidding process - I bid an amount and it was accepted but then when I got there, there was more to pay that I was unaware of and my original amount was not refundable so I was stuck.

I'd like to go back with my family some time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angie from Houston, TX
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff and location.

Loved the location. It was close to Sea World, restaurants, and a shopping center.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitney, TX
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barry from Springdale, AR
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The catering to all ages
No

Great family friendly hotel

Couple
Ibrahim from Lawrence, KS
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Full of activities. Swimming, golf, food, great for families with children
I would like to know that there is somthing called ( resort fee) 27$ per day added to the pill. Other than this everything was fantastic
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Richmond, TX
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was amazing! If you want to take some time away from home with the family this is the place to go. The staff were attentive and friendly!! The pool area had servers to take your orders, and two separate areas to order food and drinks.
Buffet style restaurant was nice, but a bit pricey for a large family.

This hotel has it's own recreational water park, game room, gym, babysitting, gift shop, activities for kids!!! You didn't have to leave the hotel to have an amazing time!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool, hot tub, water slide and tube ride.
Building seems old, even if newly decorated. The very low seallings in some places show this the most.

Very good location, close to SeaWorld, outdoor water park is very good for kids having fun, very amable stuff though at time not well coordinated. A little pricey when you add the resort fee for the whole package but had a good time staying there. I will recomend it to friends and definetly I would go again there.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg