Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa in San Antonio

Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9800 Hyatt Resort Drive
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa in San Antonio

# 17 of 316 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 411 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Good entertainment for the kids. Good breakfast buffet.
Nobody helped unload the bags, nobody was available to valet, the hall was cluttered with room service items that were not picked up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Lazy river / pool area. Loved all the shade and the sandy beach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mindi from Spring Branch, TX
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This is my third time staying here. I especially love all of the activities for kids & the pool area.
My only complaint during this stay is that our room did not have a balcony (the vast majority do). This fact would be understandable if the hotel was booked but we stayed on a relatively slow Sunday night. I feel like the desk clerk should have asked if

I have stayed here 3 times & will stay again. The hotel, itself, the rooms, the grounds & activities for kids all make this an excellent place to get away for a few days.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Austin, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice with great service and amenities and very family friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Victoria, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Common areas
No it was perfect!

Great place for entire family

Couple
Samantha from San Antonio, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Such a a great place! SO many things to do for kids and adults! Staff was great! We will for sure come back!
None

It was huge with a lot of offerings such as a water park, slide, kids activities, great food and wonderful rooms!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from San Angelo, TX
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort, TX
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
customer service was excellent!
the lazy river was very, very dirty...

The location was great, awesome customer service & rooms were very comfortable. The only thing we were not impressed with was the lazy river (pool). It was very dirty and not appealing at all.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg