Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa in San Antonio

Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9800 Hyatt Resort Drive
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa in San Antonio

# 13 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 432 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sabinal, TX
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kids activities, lazy river.

Great experience. We will be back!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
November 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
In off peak times like this, when kids are back in school, it is relaxing
They have a challenge keeping the adult pool clean with all the trees. Pool opens at 8AM they should be clean by then I waited until 8:45 to swim Laps before our checkout at 11AM. Still not cleaned, had to ask someone then they were right on it

Great lazy river, several pools. Great for families, not so much couples until after school is back in. But there is an adult pool area.

Couple
April from Richmond, TX
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is a beautiful place but the thing that really stood out was the service! Everyone was so professional and friendly. I plan on returning soon with my extended family.
Everything was exceptional.

Make time to actually enjoy the grounds! You can get a day pass for the spa amentities (heated pool, spa, steam room) for $20 if you don't want a spa service.

Couple
Bongrin from Houston, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
comfortable family type resort with various attractions like bike, pool and game room
additional resort fee I didn't expect
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scappoose, OR
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The grounds were huge excellently manicured. Pool open until midnight (wish every resort would stay open). The staff was excexptionally friendly helpful and in every encounter went out of thier way to be of service.
Would like a broader menu at charlies long bar. And the hot tub was too hot to get in. Thats it. The Hyatt really couldnt improve, they exceeded our expectations in every way.

EVERYONE greeted you. Opened doors for you. Gave us extra food and always always encouraged us to take more with us. Loved the lazy river. One of the nice surprises was the lack of hassel in any way. No towel check out. No tube check out, just grab one you see and go (they're everywhere). The Smores in the evening was great and watching the Wave pool surf rider was great fun.

Andrew from Corpus Christi, TX
October 9, 2014
9.0
This is definitely a family hotel which was exactly what we were looking for.
Had one minor problem with a clogged toilet at 6am but the staff responded promptly and fixed it.

Great location, great family activities, great pools. Will book here again on our next San Antonio trip.

Business Traveler
Josh from Dallas, TX
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Victoria, TX
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
beautiful surroundings. Quiet - although that may be because I arrived at midnight
Coffee service in room is low-end. How about a decent creamer to go with that Starbucks? Also, I found an icky q-tip on my desk. ewww.
Business Traveler
Danny from Atlanta, GA
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff. The assistant night manager working the evening of September 18 was EXCELLENT.
No

A great price for the class level. There is an exit resort fee, but it does cover internet.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg