Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9800 Hyatt Resort Drive
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa in San Antonio

# 5 of 263 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 561 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Liberty Hill, TX
February 16, 2017
Couple
3.0
It was a nice experience outside with amenities. Room was nice and clean
the main dining - was not a good experience. We were sat and no one waited on us for over 20 minutes until we asked for help, and was told that "our server" went on break. Our room had a dripping noice from AC, we reported and wasnt fized. NO SLEEP
Frank from Austin, TX
January 19, 2017
10.0
the windflower spa was excellent my wife and I did the romance package and had a couples massage and it was fantastic!! Hotel Employee did an excellent job and we would definitely be back to see them! Everyone was cheerful and very helpful we loved it all
I was looking for horseback riding or something else we could do I'm not much for golf, but it was a great honeymoon and there wasn't anything else not to like.
Couple
Heather from San Antonio, TX
January 18, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Grande City, TX
January 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathi from Fort Worth, TX
December 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Activities
More room service options
Family Traveling with Teens
Rhonda from Victoria, TX
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Flawless from arrival until check out. Very attentive staff. Great for families with children of all ages.
Absolutely flawless. Nothing at all that did not exceed my expectations!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fantastic amenities even in winter. Kids loved the heated pool. 7 year old loved Flowrider. Great that resort is pet friendly also!
Couple
Stephanie from Gilbert, AZ
November 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was beautifully maintained and the staff was very professional and accommodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ji from Lewisville, TX
November 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Heber City, UT
November 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very fun environment and ambiance.
The surprise fee for add on s resort fees and valet fees without warning.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.