Hyatt Regency Greenwich - Stamford

Hyatt Regency Greenwich - Stamford in Old Greenwich

Hyatt Regency Greenwich - Stamford

Hyatt Regency Greenwich - Stamford Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1800 East Putnam Avenue
Old Greenwich, CT 06870

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Greenwich - Stamford in Old Greenwich

# 1 of 2 hotels in Old Greenwich
Based on 618 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Greenwich - Stamford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Greenwich - Stamford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Greenwich - Stamford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dave from Stoney Creek, Canada
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Kensington, PA
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The property if stunning. It is very kept and very clean. The room exceeded expectations. The room was very very clean and very up to date. I would highly recommend this hotel. I will stay there again.
nothing

Great place to stay and the food was very good as well

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franconia, NH
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, CT
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love this hotel, especially for the price. I stay any chance I get. Super easy check-in (which I personally love). Super clean rooms. Nice gym and heated indoor pool. Great conference space. Great location. And the rain forest bar area is my favorite
Nothing I can think of.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amityville, NY
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Best staff and most comfortable hotel in the lower CT area. Quality, class, comfort.
No free wifi. The business center is non-usable. $3.95 for every 5 min of internet usage in the biz center??? That's $50 an hour!

Hotel is like a spa. Beautiful lobby, good food, awesome salt water pool in a brand new health club area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
clean, spacious, comfortable beds
The following this were not free and required extra - Coffee (Not available in room) - TV (~$16) - WiFi (~$10/day) - Parking ($10/day) (How can parking not be free at a Hyatt??) - Water - Breakfast These all greatly reduced the overall experience

Excellent business hotel, if you planning to organize eents etc

Business Traveler
Peter from Palos Verdes, CA
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amityville, NY
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naugatuck, CT
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I changed rooms from a double bed to a king and loved the room! It was spacious and had a chaise lounge! Much better than the double bed!
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Greenwich - Stamford
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Greenwich - Stamford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg