Hyatt Regency Greenwich - Stamford

Hyatt Regency Greenwich - Stamford

Hyatt Regency Greenwich - Stamford Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1800 East Putnam Avenue
Old Greenwich, CT 06870

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Greenwich - Stamford in Old Greenwich

# 1 of 2 hotels in Old Greenwich
Based on 1003 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Greenwich - Stamford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Greenwich - Stamford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Greenwich - Stamford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Denise from Lancaster, NY
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jamie from Fayetteville, NC
July 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
The breakfast, the politeness of the staff, the beautiful bar and restaurant area and The Garden Atrium Lobby.
The Carpet in the room could have been cleaner.
Couple
Kent from Oswego, IL
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very large and comfortable room. Great bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dwayne from Rosedale, NY
June 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
I did have to pay for parking I don't think that's right because I was a guess.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
June 15, 2016
10.0
The staff was professional. I left my phone charger in the room. They found it after we checked out and held it for me until we picked it up 2 days later.
The front desk staff made a reservation for us at another hotel because the hotel was booked and we could not extend our stay at the Hyatt.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Mashpee, MA
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms , bed , free coffee , great lobby and bar
Bathroom is a little tight , business computers weren't free like in other hotels , $5 charge for Internet
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Miami, FL
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, MA
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing service, front desk sent milk and cookies to the room for my child, the hotel is beautiful with the river running through the center.
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, CT
June 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great staff. Comfortable room.
Decaf coffee is cold every morning by 8am. Using a better isolated urn will fix this!
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Greenwich - Stamford
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Greenwich - Stamford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.