Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
One Grand Cypress Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress in Orlando

# 25 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 582 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
January 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and staff of the hotel were both wonderful.
I do not like the Resort Fees. I think all fees for a hotel should be included in the normal room fee. Also, the cafe in the lobby had a malfunctioning toaster which I burned my hand on both times I tried to heat a bagel.
Couple
Ralph from Atlanta, GA
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location,top service. The facilities are excellent. The staff excelled in service, even the guards, who during their walkatound offered to give is a tour of the facilities.
Met my expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beavercreek, OH
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the service. All of the people were very helpful. Over the top in customer service- in a good way.
Only thing that I didn't like was that we did not have enough time to enjoy all of the amenities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room is very spacious and clean. Great view towards the lake and can see the fireworks from Disney from the room. Lots of options to do different things at the hotel if you don't want to go out around the town. Very secure location.
The lobby was being renovated at the time of stay. Few front desk staff available to check in/out customers. Need to book in advance if you will be riding the shuttle to either Disney or Universal. Limited hours for drop off / pick up to Universal Studios
Couple
Luis from Miami, FL
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
October 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Dining experience and good quality Undisclosed resort fees of $25 per day No free parking
Couple
Tiffany from Saint Johns, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the balcony, bathroom was nice and big.
The price of room service was expensive.
Couple
Jose from Port Saint Lucie, FL
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
All the amenities
Liked everything

Very nice resort must see!

Couple
Cecilia from Orlando, FL
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were in perfect condition along with the amenities. Location was perfect, regarding Disney World.
No complimentary water in the hotel rooms. Although, they did have lemon/lime infused and berry/mint infused water near the reception area.

Great location, beautiful modern decor, and very clean, well maintained rooms.

Couple
Louis from San Jose, CA
September 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
Too few shuttles back from Walt Disney World. They start T 6:35 PM. We need one at 2 pm and another at 4 pm, munimum.

No jacuzzi. Just a warm water soak. I liked Cascades. Nice place. Good service.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
(1 - 10 of 66 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg