Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
One Grand Cypress Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress in Orlando

# 24 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 561 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luis from Miami, FL
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tiffany from Saint Johns, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the balcony, bathroom was nice and big.
The price of room service was expensive.
Couple
Jose from Port Saint Lucie, FL
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
All the amenities
Liked everything

Very nice resort must see!

Couple
Cecilia from Orlando, FL
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were in perfect condition along with the amenities. Location was perfect, regarding Disney World.
No complimentary water in the hotel rooms. Although, they did have lemon/lime infused and berry/mint infused water near the reception area.

Great location, beautiful modern decor, and very clean, well maintained rooms.

Couple
Louis from San Jose, CA
September 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
Too few shuttles back from Walt Disney World. They start T 6:35 PM. We need one at 2 pm and another at 4 pm, munimum.

No jacuzzi. Just a warm water soak. I liked Cascades. Nice place. Good service.

Couple
Octavio from Mulberry, FL
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool and the grotto, and a relaxed atmosphere.
I did not like paying a self parking fee of $17.00 a day since the hotel was already charging a $28.00 a day resort fee. Parking should of been included in the hotel resort fee.

This was the best time I've had at a resort. there was biking and hiking trails, canoeing, and paddleboats.. fun for the whole family. I Will definitely stay there again.

Couple
Shivraj from Winston Salem, NC
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good experience overall with our recent stay except some noise due to construction work in lobby. Pool area is amazing and had lots of fun out there.
High parking and resort fee which is almost 40% of room rates.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, IN
August 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Relaxing.
They lied about how the shuttle worked that was supposed to take us back and forth to universal studios. I ended up having to fight with them not to have to pay anywhere from 80 to 160 in additional cab fare. Terrible experience at front desk.

I won't be going back unless its just to eat nearby.

Couple
Christina from Columbia City, IN
August 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The activities were endless the pool was a favorite
it was a little pricey to eat there

it was amazingly beautiful and a lot of fun. There were no bad views anywhere on this property the staff was very friendly & the Bell man Edwardo deserves a raise or promotion because he was the most helpful person there in my opinion.

Couple
Nicole from Tampa, FL
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Swimming pools was amazing

Awesome hotel with lots of actives . 24 hours pool and fitness center

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
(1 - 10 of 63 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg