Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
One Grand Cypress Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress in Orlando

# 25 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 613 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Kissimmee, FL
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Superb customer service! Best I have ever seen!
No

When they found out it was our wedding night, they freely upgraded us to a 2-story penthouse suite with a rooftop patio. I have never stayed anywhere as nice in my life! Plus they gave us champagne and chocolate covered strawberries!!

Couple
Scott from Omaha, NE
July 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
lower level restaurant not very good ,slow service and dirty
Couple
Shawn from Philadelphia, PA
July 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything
Couple
Tina from Allentown, PA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool area was outstanding
The room was small and didn't have a microwave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool was great and the scenery.
The food was expensive and not much to choose from.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Lawn, NJ
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool and amenities were plentiful. They had laundry and a game room as well as a fitness room right in the premises. The hotel offered 2 pools, one heated and one normal temperatured, but both were big. The concierge and front desks were helpful.
The food in the restaurant Cascades for dinner was not up to par. The meat was not cooked to our liking and the flavors were nothing special.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, MI
April 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Almost everything.
UPGRADE YOUR IN ROOM HAIR DRYERS! I travel alot for business and the hair dryers at a Holiday Inn are significantly better than yours.Food and drink options were pricey.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
i liked the outdoor spaces, the entrance, the location
the Wifi is limited and very slow, there is no space to set in the balcony
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Singer Island, FL
March 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
Heater didn't work in room. No realistic transportation to the theme parks. No free coffee in lobby. Resort fee
Couple
William from Eleva, WI
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was an impressive and massive property. Very much everything onsite that one would want.
I felt like there should be a store that was open past ten for sundries, soda, and other snacks. There are no vending options. Thought this was odd given size of property.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
(1 - 10 of 64 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 174 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.