Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
One Grand Cypress Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress in Orlando

# 21 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 538 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Victor from Vina Del Mar, Chile
June 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything, everything was great, very great.
No, nothing at all.

It's great, beautiful, wonderfull.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Jupiter, FL
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The recreational activities offered are wonderful. The pool was awesome, water was a little cold and we would have provided free access to floaters for the pool. Pitch n putt is great as were the paddle boats and bikes.
I thought the room would have more plush accommodations. The blow dryer was awful, Bring your own. Paying $5 for a snowcone at the pool when i paid $25 resort fee? Shower only had 1/2 an enclosure and water was never hot only warm.

The staff was friendly, prompt in responding, resort was very clean and well maintained. Bring your own pool toys and floaties. Lots to do, if you are going to the theme parks make aure you schedule extra time to take advantage of all the stuff included in your resort fee.

Couple
Alfred from Greenville, NC
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful plenty to do
Resort fee no microwave and fridge

Great hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Center, WA
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
All the employees were fabulous. All very professional and were available to meet all our needs. We were there to celebrate our 55th anniv. And everyone made us feel very special!! We will return in the future!
Nothing, we loved everything! The food, the workout area, the pools. The setting is spectacular!

Location is great. Seven minutes off I-4. A spectacular venue!

Couple
Ronnell from Howell, MI
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was great
Hotel was great, flight good, Car rental the worst I have every had. Flight took 2hrs Hertz car rental took two hours. Understaffed for the amount of people they knew were coming in,
Couple
Christopher from Holland, OH
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Outdoor activities/pool
Took awhile to get room cleaned.

Great hotel but has a lot of fees that should be built into the room price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool and all the great recreation options
the bathroom was just crazy modern.....not a fan of the closet door also being the unlockable bathroom door and no door on the toilet.......crazy! And the windowed shower? just weird with no privacy!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Merrimack, NH
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool with waterfall and cave.

Gorgeous grounds and room. Special touches everywhere. Attentive lifeguard at pool.

Couple
Pamela from Rockledge, FL
April 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved it!! Will come back!
N/a

Beautiful room. Loved the view from our room. Room had wonderful decor and relaxing.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg