Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
One Grand Cypress Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress in Orlando

# 25 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 612 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Omaha, NE
July 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
lower level restaurant not very good ,slow service and dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Daytona Beach, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The amount of activities for children and the pool area.
The pool is open 24 hours and pool bar closes at 10pm on weekends!!! Ridiculous!!!! The shower door was a 1/2 door which w kids caused water on floor.

It was very relaxing and I enjoyed the stay!! We will be back:)))

Couple
Shawn from Philadelphia, PA
July 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Royal Palm Beach, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was excellent, the room and restaurant service was something we did not expect. We felt like VIP's. The food was excellent, breakfast items were plentiful and delicious. Many activities for guests to participate. Incredible experience.
Nothing to complain
Couple
Tina from Allentown, PA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool area was outstanding
The room was small and didn't have a microwave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool was great and the scenery.
The food was expensive and not much to choose from.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Lawn, NJ
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool and amenities were plentiful. They had laundry and a game room as well as a fitness room right in the premises. The hotel offered 2 pools, one heated and one normal temperatured, but both were big. The concierge and front desks were helpful.
The food in the restaurant Cascades for dinner was not up to par. The meat was not cooked to our liking and the flavors were nothing special.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Umar from Atlanta, GA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved this hotel! The service was impeccable throughout my entire stay. The staff was helpful and extremely courteous. Great service Five star service!
One problem. The tv gave me problems both days of my stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chanda from Briarwood, NY
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great, not one thing I could complain about. Staff very helpful. Overall experience wonderful. I will be returning soon hopefully lol
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All the activities for my kids were included
Paying for parking
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.