Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
One Grand Cypress Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 597 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, MI
April 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Almost everything.
UPGRADE YOUR IN ROOM HAIR DRYERS! I travel alot for business and the hair dryers at a Holiday Inn are significantly better than yours.Food and drink options were pricey.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, IN
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful place to stay. Everyone was nice and helpful. My family had a wonderful time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southbury, CT
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Centrally located within walking distance to some alternate food options. Activities on the property were great for the kids.
The bathroom privacy was lacking with only half a shower closure and sliding panel door. Fine for couples but tough when sharing with slightly older children.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Sicklerville, NJ
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was able to accommodate early arrival and late departure. Food, although a little pricey, was great. SHuttle service, although limited, available to Disney transportation center. Cabs available with friendly driver
Large pool not heated. Smaller pool is heated. We had cold nights that dropped the temperature of the unheated pool to unbearable. Sad because they are so beautiful. The jazzuccis filled up with kids who wanted to swim in warm water.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious room. Awesome pool & property!
The shower had a half glass wall so it let in the cold air & water sprayed out on the floor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baraboo, WI
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The pool area was fantastic
Parking. The self park was poor, half the time the room key did not work to open the gates
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All of the staff members we came in contact with were very nice. We ate in the hotel restaurants 3 times during our stay and enjoyed each meal. We especially enjoyed the water bikes and paddle boats that were included.
They only had one surrey bike and it was never avaiable for us to use. Perhaps they could get a second one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
i liked the outdoor spaces, the entrance, the location
the Wifi is limited and very slow, there is no space to set in the balcony
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Singer Island, FL
March 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
Heater didn't work in room. No realistic transportation to the theme parks. No free coffee in lobby. Resort fee
Couple
William from Eleva, WI
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was an impressive and massive property. Very much everything onsite that one would want.
I felt like there should be a store that was open past ten for sundries, soda, and other snacks. There are no vending options. Thought this was odd given size of property.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.