Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
One Grand Cypress Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress in Orlando

# 25 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 605 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool was great and the scenery.
The food was expensive and not much to choose from.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Lawn, NJ
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool and amenities were plentiful. They had laundry and a game room as well as a fitness room right in the premises. The hotel offered 2 pools, one heated and one normal temperatured, but both were big. The concierge and front desks were helpful.
The food in the restaurant Cascades for dinner was not up to par. The meat was not cooked to our liking and the flavors were nothing special.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Umar from Atlanta, GA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved this hotel! The service was impeccable throughout my entire stay. The staff was helpful and extremely courteous. Great service Five star service!
One problem. The tv gave me problems both days of my stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chanda from Briarwood, NY
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great, not one thing I could complain about. Staff very helpful. Overall experience wonderful. I will be returning soon hopefully lol
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All the activities for my kids were included
Paying for parking
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Marys, GA
May 11, 2015
10.0
The staff were one of the best I have experienced, hotel is beautiful and loved all the common areas. Bar pool staff were friendly and great food, service. Enjoyed the jogging trails immensely!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, MI
April 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Almost everything.
UPGRADE YOUR IN ROOM HAIR DRYERS! I travel alot for business and the hair dryers at a Holiday Inn are significantly better than yours.Food and drink options were pricey.
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Caledonia, MI
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pretty much everything you need except for park experiences are in this hotel. Staff, amenities, and facility cleanliness are great.
The issues with the food. They are ill prepared for nearly every meal - the restaurants are not large enough for the hotel, the service staff is contatntly having to apopogize for the waits and the room service is actually longer wait than restaurant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, IN
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful place to stay. Everyone was nice and helpful. My family had a wonderful time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southbury, CT
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Centrally located within walking distance to some alternate food options. Activities on the property were great for the kids.
The bathroom privacy was lacking with only half a shower closure and sliding panel door. Fine for couples but tough when sharing with slightly older children.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.