Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
One Grand Cypress Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress in Orlando

# 25 of 303 hotels in Orlando
Based on 619 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tameka from Justin, TX
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It is a beautiful property close to the Disney attractions and the outlet malls. Lots to do on property as amenities that are a part of your resort fees. Great stay!
Parking fills up pretty bad after 7 pm but its not a deterrant.

Wonderful hotel! Lots to do on property also!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from North Myrtle Beach, SC
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Well, its 5 25 pm on Wed afternoon. Still waiting for my room to be made up. Left room at 9 30 was at pool and lunch most of the day. Returned to room short time ago, still unmade.One of our favorite hotel restaurants has closed and not yet rep
Would have liked a Stinger on the rocks the other night but, was first how do u make that. Next was informed we don't have white cream de mint.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing! They overcharge and under serve
We had come with family who reserved other rooms on the same floor and they asked for extended checkout and was given that. I called less than 2 min later that they can't do that for me. When I said my cousin got it just now they said well no more
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lake and pool
Bathroom in room. Shower door or lack of it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candace from Jacksonville, FL
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The cleaning was sorta few far and in between. Its a great hotel, but the cleaning could have been better.
Couple
David from Kissimmee, FL
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Superb customer service! Best I have ever seen!
No

When they found out it was our wedding night, they freely upgraded us to a 2-story penthouse suite with a rooftop patio. I have never stayed anywhere as nice in my life! Plus they gave us champagne and chocolate covered strawberries!!

Couple
Scott from Omaha, NE
July 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
lower level restaurant not very good ,slow service and dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Daytona Beach, FL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The amount of activities for children and the pool area.
The pool is open 24 hours and pool bar closes at 10pm on weekends!!! Ridiculous!!!! The shower door was a 1/2 door which w kids caused water on floor.

It was very relaxing and I enjoyed the stay!! We will be back:)))

Couple
Shawn from Philadelphia, PA
July 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Royal Palm Beach, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was excellent, the room and restaurant service was something we did not expect. We felt like VIP's. The food was excellent, breakfast items were plentiful and delicious. Many activities for guests to participate. Incredible experience.
Nothing to complain
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
(1 - 10 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.