Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress in Orlando

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
One Grand Cypress Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress in Orlando

# 22 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 586 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Eleva, WI
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was an impressive and massive property. Very much everything onsite that one would want.
I felt like there should be a store that was open past ten for sundries, soda, and other snacks. There are no vending options. Thought this was odd given size of property.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bennie from Jupiter, FL
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There were many activities availiable to keep my busy family entertained. We will definitely stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
February 18, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cheryl from Longview, WA
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The continental breakfast in the Cascades!
The shower doors allow water to go onto the floor!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
January 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and staff of the hotel were both wonderful.
I do not like the Resort Fees. I think all fees for a hotel should be included in the normal room fee. Also, the cafe in the lobby had a malfunctioning toaster which I burned my hand on both times I tried to heat a bagel.
Solo Traveler
Leonardo from Goiania, Brazil
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The landscaping and views.
Staff needs improvement

No comments

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
January 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Everything.
$17 a day to park. And $25 a day resort fee.
Couple
Ralph from Atlanta, GA
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location,top service. The facilities are excellent. The staff excelled in service, even the guards, who during their walkatound offered to give is a tour of the facilities.
Met my expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marshall from Tampa, FL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Fantastic Atrium, Nice staff, beautiful grounds, lots for the kids to do and see. Room was smallish but nicely appointed. Kids got a kick outof window on elevator allowing them to see grounds and ground rushing up at them. Outdoor fire pit and heated pool
$17 to self park, but I knew that going in.Tiki bar was closed at ~7:00pm, but it was chilly outside.A few corners of the room were less than spotlessMakeup stain on sheet and pillowcase
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beavercreek, OH
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the service. All of the people were very helpful. Over the top in customer service- in a good way.
Only thing that I didn't like was that we did not have enough time to enjoy all of the amenities.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg