Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport

Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport

Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2334 North International Parkway
Dallas, TX 75261

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location to airport!
Little challenging to drive to, had to go around 3 times before we got it!
Group Traveler
John from Nacogdoches, TX
April 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
We had to pay for parking at the hotel while on our trip to cancun wish they would of let us park for free since we stayed there! Parking cost $22 a day Rediculas price I think!!! Highway robbery!!!
Group Traveler
Linda from Spring, TX
April 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The convention I was attending was held in this hotel. Food available for order late night helped greatly.
The room smelled like dirty socks. The room was clean. Carpet and drapes may need to be steam cleaned.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
March 31, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
I needed a hotel close to the airport! This was great for the stay!
Group Traveler
Glenda from Loganville, GA
March 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Khitan from Killeen, TX
November 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel room was clean and spacious. There was only a half of a shower door. I am not sure if it was made like that or not.
One of she rooms I requested was unavailable. I did not realize that the hotel was in the airport.
Group Traveler
Brad from Benton, AR
November 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Katja from Locust Grove, VA
November 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
location
Group Traveler
Nichola from Chicopee, MA
October 14, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Liked that it has a restaurant, lounge, coffee/deli bar on site.
The location is horrible, right in the airport, if you plan on staying a few nights and sightseeing outside, it's a hassle getting in and out of the airport.
Group Traveler
Rodney from Claremore, OK
October 14, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean and comfy.
Location is good if you are traveling via airport. If you aren't its a hassle to go through the airport tolls.

Clean, comfortable, friendly, professional.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport
(1 - 10 of 14 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.