Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2334 North International Parkway
Dallas, TX 75261

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1005 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pace, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good deal! Conveneint to the airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kent from Abilene, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
They were very helpful and friendly. Easy access to DFW Airport. The rooms were very nice but small for the price we paid.
No delivery service so either leave the hotel or get room service. We had a 3 year old and 11month old so at 7pm room service was all we could do. The meals are completely over priced and Spent all night puking it up. Rooms very small for family of 4.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Copperas Cove, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Celina, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Not much
Dirty and old
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Abilene, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Peace and quiet! Crazy how you can stay in a room and not hear the Airplanes. This Hotel stay was PERFECT!
Getting to the hotel was a hassle due go road construction.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The sheet had brown stain. We could't go to bed until 11:00. Because We had to call for three times and wait for more than an hour for someone to come to replace it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Di from Shanghai, China
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the location, most of the nice staff
when I called from Grapevine mills to ask a cab, just transferred my line to DFW taxi service, even not a cab service company, very dispointted on this.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crandon, WI
February 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were very friendly, bed was comfortable
Thermostat did not work, room was too hot and couldn't get it cooled off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Gilmer, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was helpful and courteous
Not a great location unless you're there for air travel as it's in the middle of the airport. Not far from grapevine area though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonio from Katy, TX
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I did not realize that this hotel was actually inside the airport!
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
(1 - 10 of 32 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.