Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport in Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2334 North International Parkway
Dallas, TX 75261

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 844 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Lindale, TX
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I'm sure if you were going to the airport this is convienent. But, we were NOT!
It was upsetting that I had to pay airport fees to stay there. I was not coming or going to the airport. Parking was awful. 2 cheeseburgers cost me over $50.00 by the time it was delivered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate the guests. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Pool, fitness room and dining at the hotel was great. Free parking and free internet was a real plus.
Bathroom could have been just a wee bit cleaner.

We enjoyed our stay at the Hyatt Regency DFW very much.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I personally would not choose this hotel or location again. It really did not serve our family needs at all.
There were several things that I could list regarding things that were not likable, but here are just a few: location, no free breakfast as advised, shower was very strangely created, small bathroom, poor view from the balcony, wait for seating at meal.

All the above mentioned issues. This was by far my worst experience at a 3 + starred hotel. Never again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Polk, LA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Only two washer dryer units that broke during mid wash. The hotel did nothing to help me get my clothes dry. By the time I got back from my flight they were ruined. Disappointed in the hotels response to this issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Got a great deal on a room.
Room smelled like smoke and carpet still wet from cleaning upon arrival. Asked housekeeping to spray deodorizer, but no one ever came. Shower/bath control stuck in the shower position. Waited 45 min for engineering to fix so we could bathe our son.

In room dining arrived 20 min past promised time and was cold by the time it got there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Cut And Shoot, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff location and DEFINATELY security. A novel place to stay
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palestine, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was very nice and spacious! Very comfortable! Did Express check in and check out so really not much contact with staff. Would go back to this hotel again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Javier from Midland, TX
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was a very nice hotel and not far from the places we wanted to go
The weekend we stayed there was a video game tournament going on and the lobby stayed packed with loud kids
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidor, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The ast. Manager.
Overnight staff.

Pick this hotel because it was by/in the airport so my kids could see the planes, after 2 different hotel rooms we finally got a airport view, front desk told us the first 2 were airport views but were parking lot, and then finally got our airport view and the AC did not work, --- in Dallas in summer is no fun with no ac, they did fix it pretty fast thou.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
(1 - 10 of 38 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg