Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport in Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2334 North International Parkway
Dallas, TX 75261

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 902 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonio from Katy, TX
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I did not realize that this hotel was actually inside the airport!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, TX
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and nice hotel
$20 parking if you leave car there, rooms are small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Eldorado, KS
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Center, TX
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bed was very comfortable
I found things from the previous occupants behind the bed. I also asked for a few conveince items and never received them.

Great location if you are traveling

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Lindale, TX
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I'm sure if you were going to the airport this is convienent. But, we were NOT!
It was upsetting that I had to pay airport fees to stay there. I was not coming or going to the airport. Parking was awful. 2 cheeseburgers cost me over $50.00 by the time it was delivered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate the guests. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Pool, fitness room and dining at the hotel was great. Free parking and free internet was a real plus.
Bathroom could have been just a wee bit cleaner.

We enjoyed our stay at the Hyatt Regency DFW very much.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I personally would not choose this hotel or location again. It really did not serve our family needs at all.
There were several things that I could list regarding things that were not likable, but here are just a few: location, no free breakfast as advised, shower was very strangely created, small bathroom, poor view from the balcony, wait for seating at meal.

All the above mentioned issues. This was by far my worst experience at a 3 + starred hotel. Never again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Polk, LA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Only two washer dryer units that broke during mid wash. The hotel did nothing to help me get my clothes dry. By the time I got back from my flight they were ruined. Disappointed in the hotels response to this issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Got a great deal on a room.
Room smelled like smoke and carpet still wet from cleaning upon arrival. Asked housekeeping to spray deodorizer, but no one ever came. Shower/bath control stuck in the shower position. Waited 45 min for engineering to fix so we could bathe our son.

In room dining arrived 20 min past promised time and was cold by the time it got there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
(1 - 10 of 36 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg