Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2334 North International Parkway
Dallas, TX 75261

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1080 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Mcloud, OK
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel that earns its four stars. They go out of their way to make you feel at home.
Access could be better and marked better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Portland, ME
July 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was helpful to be at the airport when catching my flight.
When my room was being cleaned, the housekeeper inadvertently left my door unlocked for the full day. My room was not fully stocked, I had to call repeatedly for conditioner, coffee, a privacy sign, etc.. Details were not attended to.
Couple
Steve from Lucas, TX
July 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
room 249: cold water handle in sink is leaking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daniel Island, SC
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
the room was comfortable and clean and the airport driver was on time and friendly.
the hotel is difficult to find from terminal c.
Couple
Charles from Santa Clarita, CA
June 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was nice, staff was very courteous.
AC could not get below 72 deg. It felt humid in the room.
Couple
Robert from Texarkana, TX
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
At the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksboro, TX
June 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Closeness to airport
It was hard to get to and you had to go through toll system.
Couple
Bambi from Wichita Falls, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the hotel that is why I came back. I do have to say it is very sound proof, you can't hear the traffic noise at all :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful rooms, beautiful lobby. Everything was so pristine and definitely exceeded my expectations.
Having to go inside the airport every time we returned to the hotel. Also, there was not a hot tub, only a pool.
Couple
Crystal from Edmond, OK
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel and rooms were very clean and up to date. The bell hop went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The hotel slippers were a nice touch (I hate walking on hotel floors.) Loved the free parking. Excellent hotel for the price!
Getting to the hotel was not intuitive. After going in circles for 15 minutes, I called the hotel and they graciously gave me directions. Apparently its an issue w/Google maps and the hotel has tried to get the issue fixed. You cant blame them for that!
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
(1 - 10 of 65 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.