Hotels in Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2334 North International Parkway
Dallas, TX 75261

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 613 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muleshoe, TX
April 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff upon checking in was great. The hotel was clean and the atmosphere was friendly.
Staff made two errors on my bill in which they admitted was there errors totaling
---in room charges. Then, they acted inconvenienced when they had to fix them. Also , this place is not close to anything except the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, TX
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was quite and bed was comfy
Price of coctails
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steve from Portland, OR
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
March 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very convenient, beautifully decorated and very quiet rooms.
no

we used this hotel in transit between flights, and it was perfect for us.The shuttle runs every 20 minutes and the beds were very comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
March 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Xavier from Knoxville, TN
March 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
great view
theydidny take the 50 dallor hold off my card until i called them also my wife left a shower radio there i called and it wasnt turn in im sure we left it there

im very disappointed they didnt look better for our radio but im not surprise. the marriot will return and ship left items noty the hyatt

Couple
Celeste from Lewisville, TX
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the cost the best! had a great view!
It was inside the DFW airport, so I had to go through the toll booths. I did get my toll ticket validated though.

Great service, great view. comfortable bed.

Couple
Jerry from Abilene, TX
March 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
(1 - 10 of 67 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg