Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport

Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport

Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2334 North International Parkway
Dallas, TX 75261

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alexander from Wichita Falls, TX
August 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
Do not stay here!! Very rude staff. Was told they would discount parking. This is a total lie and you will pay 22 a night for parking. Stay outside the airport and your parking is covered. Do not stay here unless you want to pay 22 a day for parking.
No way this should be a 4 star hotel. Not even close. Stay at westin it is way nicer and parking is free. Or anywhere around airport. Avoid this ripoff of a hotel that is not anywhere near a 4 star
Couple
Robert from Wichita Falls, TX
July 29, 2016
Couple
4.0
The staff was helpful and friendly
The room did not impress me at all I expected a lot more out of a 4-star hotel it was bad enough everything was overpriced
Couple
Maria from Seattle, WA
July 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was super easy to get to and very accessible to the highway. We were traveling to the AT&T stadium every day for Advocare's National Success School and this was perfect location. We ordered room service when we first got there and they had healthy food
We left a note for the maids to please fix our sink, and they did not do that. We were staying two nights, so we were expecting them to do a better job at cleaning. Also , the cookies at the checkin desk were hard.
Couple
James from Cedar Park, TX
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice The staff was nicer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearl, MS
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice, clean, large room!!
The location. Very difficult to get to. Easy to find, but extremely difficult to get to. Almost gave up and was about to find another hotel and take the losses. Took an hour to figure out how to get to hotel!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Huntingdon, PA
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
I like that it's in the airport so you're close for early morning flights. They also have an excellent restaurant.
The bathroom wallpaper was stained and starting to come up at the seams. But that's the only thing I didn't like.
Couple
Doris from Spencer, OK
June 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location. It was easy to get to and easy for airport travel
I walked in late at night, and I had to call several times for someone to help. I would appreciate the front desk area being staffed.
Couple
Michele from Wichita Falls, TX
April 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close location to the airport. Fast, convenient shuttle.
Nothing to dislike.
Couple
Wendy from Bryan, TX
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport
(1 - 10 of 50 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.