Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport

Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport

Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2334 North International Parkway
Dallas, TX 75261

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Biloxi, MS
January 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
Closeness to the airport.
Nothing I can think of.
Couple
Ronnie from Olney, TX
November 30, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
November 28, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alfredo from El Paso, TX
November 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Neatly centered for all my visits through out the DFW Metro
Have stayed many times there. Nothing negative to say
Couple
John from Iowa Park, TX
November 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
room well set up for space and comfort
no
Couple
Daniel from Hewitt, TX
October 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is a top notch hotel. Friendly and welcoming staff. Convenient location.
Couple
Gary from Ardmore, OK
October 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
we have stayed in this hotel several times, staff always friendly and helpful. rooms are always clean and neat.
Couple
Donna from Mcgregor, TX
September 20, 2016
Couple
2.0
Staff at front desk was very helpful and friendly. I also liked the location (airport), as we had an early flight. I chose because of my expectation of cleanliness and the star rating. Unfortunately I was disappointed in that aspect.
1 Not clean. Dirty glass under bedside table/makeup pencil on bathroom floor. 2 Bedside electric outlet kept turning off cause CPAP to shut off. 3 Validate park per front desk; Person on duty to validate said no need, cost additional $25 when departing.
Couple
Tracy from Tyler, TX
September 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
Closeness to surrounding areas
the door would not should easily. The shower handle almost came off and the toilet paper holder was coming off the wall
Couple
Lavester from Wichita, KS
September 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The overall hotel.
The bed was lumpy.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport
(1 - 10 of 53 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.