Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport

Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport

Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2334 North International Parkway
Dallas, TX 75261

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was very clean and new looking. No noise at all. WiFi speed was OK. The staff was very helpful. I needed a pickup at 9:30pm and after I called they came immediately. The rate was fair. Highly recommend this hotel.
None.
Solo Traveler
Tony from Vancouver, Canada
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
close to airport
Waited a long time to check in
Solo Traveler
Barry from Wink, TX
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked using the workout room.
The bar is a little pricey!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good service and clean rooms.
Website was incorrect, prepare to pay $10/day for parking. It's also in a very awkward location
Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Grand Prairie, TX
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The quiet and the cleanliness.
I expected it to be more posh. The comforters on the beds were so worn it looked like the bed had been made up with sheets only. They were clean, just flat.
Solo Traveler
Teague from Loganville, GA
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great and once I figured out how to get back on the expressway it was seamless. STARBUCKS right downstairs was great also. Bed was great and just and overall great experience. I like the check in kiosk the best. It was so futuristic.
If I could say anything I would say better instructions for the thermostat. I was not in the room much but when I did stay in there I could not figure out how to turn the heater on.
Solo Traveler
Luis from Frisco, TX
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
That's close to the airport
The shuttle service and somehow is not that close to the airport. I waited for them to pick me up at my gate but never came so I had to walk. Not that long, just a 2min walk.
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Perkins, OK
October 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel, no problems
Solo Traveler
Jorge from Caguas, PR
October 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alma from Kyle, TX
October 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The lobby is not well-kept.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport
(1 - 10 of 31 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.