Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport

Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport

Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2334 North International Parkway
Dallas, TX 75261

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Roberto from Kula, HI
July 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kurt from Cochise, AZ
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice hotel that is right in the airport. That cannot be beat for convenience. Easy access to the city as well as the airport Terminal. The food from room service is excellent! I was very happily surprised. I would definitely stay again.
No bath tub. I know bath tubs are old fashioned, but I was looking forward to it.
Solo Traveler
James from Lafayette, LA
May 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Available room when I had to unexpectedly spend the night in DFW due to airline schedule disruption
All good!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
April 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Perfect location from/to airport. Comfortable room. Friendly and courteous staff. Resonably priced dining.
Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Shawnee, OK
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
April 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff and immaculate rooms.
The location was horrendous. It was very hard to navigate inside the airport.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
February 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
next to airport terminal
Solo Traveler
Justin from Pittsburgh, PA
February 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was inadvertently on an overnight layover at DFW. The hotel is a 5 minute walk from Terminal C and were very accommodating at such short notice. The rooms are VERY comfortable and very clean. Staff are very polite.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was very clean and new looking. No noise at all. WiFi speed was OK. The staff was very helpful. I needed a pickup at 9:30pm and after I called they came immediately. The rate was fair. Highly recommend this hotel.
None.
Solo Traveler
Tony from Vancouver, Canada
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
close to airport
Waited a long time to check in
Reviews of Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport
(1 - 10 of 28 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency DFW International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.