Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport in Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2334 North International Parkway
Dallas, TX 75261

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 862 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Keith from Chicago, IL
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was great
The prices of the drinks are expensive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was very clean and the staff was excellent. Restaurant food was very good. Would absolutely stay there again.
This hotel is located inside DFW airport so is a little confusing to get to but between my map phone app and the airport signs did fine. Good hotel if leaving during the day when noisy from planes but at night was quiet to sleep. Would stay there again.
Business Traveler
Guido from Pahrump, NV
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Parking arrangement, once you understand the system. Hotel is located in the middle of the airport, and yet not far away from major shopping center, and many restaurants.
Worst coffee I ever drank at a coffee shop, and toughest expensive filet I ever had to chew. So I will not eat there again. Also, a hotel can not not be rated 4 star if the room only has a shower and no bathtub. It's 3 and a half, not 4.

About 5 miles North along the 144 West you'll find all the restaurants you need. I particularly recommend Papadeaux for its seafood. Offramp Main street.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very accommodating staff that went out of their way to help and make things happen.
Very expensive and uninteresting wine list.

It is right in the center of the airport but very quiet. You must come through the airport toll gates to get to the hotel by car. They do validate the airport toll ticket.

Business Traveler
Karen from Denver, CO
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
That I only booked for one night.
Yes. I wasn't feeling well and took a nap during the late afternoon. My phone kept ringing so I took it off the hook. Then someone knocked on the door. When I called the front desk to find out, they couldn't tell me and were very snotty.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Colleyville, TX
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Able to walk to terminal. Can park for no extra charge.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, MD
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great value for the money I paid.
If I had known it was actually IN the airport (like, at Concourse C!), I wouldn't have booked it. You are surrounded by concrete - not a patch of grass anywhere, and nowhere peaceful you could sit outside.

Food in the restaurant was just OK. My room could have used a good dusting of lampshades and other non-obvious items. Overall was fine.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
(1 - 10 of 46 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg