Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport in Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2334 North International Parkway
Dallas, TX 75261

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 844 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jesse from Wenatchee, WA
October 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean room, easy access to the airport
The road system and parking pass thing is a little confusing. Our neighbors were very loud. No free wifi
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great value for the money I paid.
If I had known it was actually IN the airport (like, at Concourse C!), I wouldn't have booked it. You are surrounded by concrete - not a patch of grass anywhere, and nowhere peaceful you could sit outside.

Food in the restaurant was just OK. My room could have used a good dusting of lampshades and other non-obvious items. Overall was fine.

Solo Traveler
Aaron from Joplin, MO
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, well appointed, beautiful.
A bit hard to get to from the rental car area.

They did it right in almost every way.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Anagh from Franklin, TN
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Plains, OR
September 25, 2014
8.0
The hotel was very new, modern, clean, and nicely decorated. Every staff member I dealt with was helpful and pleasant. I loved the pool and fitness area.
Food and drinks were very high priced, even for an upscale hotel. Its perfect for a place to stay right before or after a flight, but there were no places to walk to if you were to leave the hotel.

There was a shuttle service available, however, after arriving on the train to the airport there was no sign of a shuttle, even after over 30 minutes(approx. 7pm). I called the hotel phone number and it just rang continuously over 10 times. I finally selected the "reservations" option and only then was my call answered.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Oak, TX
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Guest services were great and they responded promptly to any request
The only complaint I have is that you have to walk through a very busy lobby full of professionals to get to the pool. This was a bit awkward in my swimming attire
Solo Traveler
Paul from Orlando, FL
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
September 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sara from Dallas, TX
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg