Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport in Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2334 North International Parkway
Dallas, TX 75261

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 902 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
December 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
The coffee bar and snack area had a nice variety, and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
The first room we were given had a huge hairball in the shower drain, plus a single long hair on the night stand, and a few hairs wrapped up together under the pillow. The lighting in the 2nd room provided was hanging down several inches from the ceiling
Couple
Lisa from Azle, TX
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is our favorite hotel!!! In the past 3 years, the staff has given us a special anniversary treat twice. We love this place!

Doesn't have free Wi-fi

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, KS
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joe from Hennessey, OK
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
One of my electrial outlets didn't work and I had to sleep without my CPAT and the hotel did not offer me a reduced rate for my lack of rest. I reported the problem and I didn't ask for a thing I just thought they would have offered something

It would be nice if they offered transportation to town.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, TX
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and nice hotel
$20 parking if you leave car there, rooms are small
Family Traveling with Teens
Ronnie from Long Beach, CA
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location near airport
Food cost in hotel with no nearby food options
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake View, NY
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was convenient to the airport, and had computers to let you print boarding passes.
Would have liked a breakfast included. Food in bar and restaurant pricey.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland Heights, OH
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff treated us exceptionally well. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Exercise facility is top notch. Rail service takes you directly into downtown dallas. Inexpensive rail and bus service - $5 ride all day.
Some may have problem with location. But this location worked out well for us. We took advantage of the very affordable rail and bus service. We did rent a car for a few days which is not cheap with the high Insurance and tag fee.
Solo Traveler
Natasha from Fort Worth, TX
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Brandon at the front desk was great. Room was spotless. Service was amazing.
NO
Solo Traveler
Lorraine from Pittsburgh, PA
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The close proximity to DFW and the ease to get to the hotel.
unfortunatley the way the hotel was constructed, the halls are long and narrow, so you can hear everything going on in the hallway once you are in your room. Noise is the only issue....
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg