Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport in Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2334 North International Parkway
Dallas, TX 75261

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 896 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nnamdi from Texarkana, AR
December 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
Only interaction other than checking in and out was a staff member who questioned why we haven't checked out when we had already scheduled late check out even when we discussed this at check in
Staff

Not sure I will be staying here again. True customer service is warranted.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Venetia, PA
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location, location, location. Right at terminal C.
Bathrooms seemed dated. could have been cleaner.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beautiful,clean, updated. Nice room amenities, slippers robe,etc.
Would have liked in room refridgerator, or mini bar. Next time will ask for room with bath tub, but shower was spacious. Can't really complain about anything.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Free parking and wifi.
food and beverage extremely over priced. Bordering on ridiculous.Rooms not maintained. Toilet paper holder falling off, ripped carpet. Rooms not cleaned thoroughly.
Couple
Joe from Hennessey, OK
December 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, staff
Had a small problem with my room and girl at front desk didn't offer to change my rate or have me talk to a manger.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff & Good Food. Convenient being right at the airport because we had a morning flight to catch.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was basic accommodation.
Misleading info about the actual location of the hotel. After arriving late due to delayed flights, i went to the hotel in Terminal D, only to be told to go to a different Hyatt. That meant a 15-min wait for a shuttle. Not happy.
Solo Traveler
Todd from Buford, GA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location/view
Parking was not completely free, was charged at exit...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
December 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
The coffee bar and snack area had a nice variety, and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
The first room we were given had a huge hairball in the shower drain, plus a single long hair on the night stand, and a few hairs wrapped up together under the pillow. The lighting in the 2nd room provided was hanging down several inches from the ceiling
Couple
Lisa from Azle, TX
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is our favorite hotel!!! In the past 3 years, the staff has given us a special anniversary treat twice. We love this place!

Doesn't have free Wi-fi

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg