Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2334 North International Parkway
Dallas, TX 75261

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
not really -

very nice hotel - very quiet and very clean!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Valarie from Delray Beach, FL
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Parking garage
Business Traveler
Nancy from San Francisco, CA
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very attentive. I asked the room's housekeeper for several things throughout the day and she was so helpful. Even if it was just extra shampoo, she always helped me with a smile.
I have stayed at this hotel twice for my yearly training but will not be coming back. There are several hotels that offers shuttle service to locations within a five mile radius. The cab rides from here to a local dinner cost more than the room.

The hotel is quite nice. The rooms are clean and the staff excellent.

Business Traveler
Bill from Wichita Falls, TX
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
At the airport with shuttle. Very friendly and professional staff.
They were doing some concrete work outside the room and it was a little noisy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location in the airport. Literally across the street from terminal C at DFW.
Restaurant and bar closes early leaving late check-in passengers with little to no choices in the immediate vicinity.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was cool watching planes take off from our balcony. Employees were very friendly and helpful.
Could use a little more variety on the restaurant menu.
Business Traveler
Raymond from Knox, IN
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great room! Great sitting area as well as a desk. Perfect for business!
No Regency Club! :(
Business Traveler
Art from Peachtree City, GA
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and restaurant mr. G's
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
All the staff we encountered were very professional and friendly. The room was nice and the beds were comfortable. For being right on the airport property, the room was exceptionally quiet.The hotel restaurant meal we ate was good.
The cleaning products used did not leave a pleasant smell in the room when we returned each night, but once we diffused some essential oils, the bad smell disappeared.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.