Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2334 North International Parkway
Dallas, TX 75261

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1039 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hui from College Station, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very good
Couple
Bambi from Wichita Falls, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the hotel that is why I came back. I do have to say it is very sound proof, you can't hear the traffic noise at all :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Hobbs, NM
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Really clean and close to our airline terminal for our flight to Florida.

Really comfortable bed and clean rooms. Staff was more than helpful with any questions I had.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful rooms, beautiful lobby. Everything was so pristine and definitely exceeded my expectations.
Having to go inside the airport every time we returned to the hotel. Also, there was not a hot tub, only a pool.
Senior Travelers
Cherlyn from Palm Desert, CA
June 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Handy to have a coffee bar, Lounge and restaurant.
Disappointed that the ADA room was not cleaned for our occupancy. Had to wait for 3 hours. Front desk staff seemed confused as how to handle the situation.

Perfect for the overnight guest that is passing thru Dallas.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Anchorage, AK
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
EVERYTHING!!!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahrump, NV
June 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
location
Their coffee shop, slow like molasses and way overpriced.
Couple
Crystal from Edmond, OK
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel and rooms were very clean and up to date. The bell hop went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The hotel slippers were a nice touch (I hate walking on hotel floors.) Loved the free parking. Excellent hotel for the price!
Getting to the hotel was not intuitive. After going in circles for 15 minutes, I called the hotel and they graciously gave me directions. Apparently its an issue w/Google maps and the hotel has tried to get the issue fixed. You cant blame them for that!
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Hewitt, TX
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
What a great staff. Got there right before the desk packed out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Choctaw, OK
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and friendly staff
Need to offer a complementary breakfast
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.