Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport in Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2334 North International Parkway
Dallas, TX 75261

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 793 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kilgore, TX
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidor, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The ast. Manager.
Overnight staff.

Pick this hotel because it was by/in the airport so my kids could see the planes, after 2 different hotel rooms we finally got a airport view, front desk told us the first 2 were airport views but were parking lot, and then finally got our airport view and the AC did not work, --- in Dallas in summer is no fun with no ac, they did fix it pretty fast thou.

Business Traveler
Ayse from Mason, OH
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very nice, the staff very friendly and accommodating, close to the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manlius, NY
August 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Bar was nice. Free shuttle to gates was nice.
Pool was outside and not a very nice setting in which to swim.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything it was nice and very comfortable, the staff was excellent. I would definitely come back again.
The overall location, it was far from the local shops and restaurants. If you plan stay here make sure that you reserve a rental.

I will say I loved the hotel simply because it was gorgeous and extremely comfortable. And very well kept. The only con about this hotel is that it's farther then I anticipated. Ohhhh one more thing if you try to order pizza delivery for example they won't get there simply because the hotel essentially behind the toll stops. Again it's recommend you reserve a rental besides that I would rate it 9 out 10. ...read more

Couple
Jill from Denver, CO
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice room and the parking was free in the airport. This was a very convenient location to Southlake.
There were a couple of minor problems that made the room go from outstanding to very good; e.g. torn leather on the chair arms and the shower glass only enclosed half of the shower (water on the floor)
Business Traveler
Neal from Cutler, IN
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was everything I expected from a 4 star hotel. Nice exercise room with first class equipment and amenities.
Housekeeping forgot a couple things one day, but it was a relatively minor problem.

It's right on the Dallas/Fort Worth airport, so expect airliners departing and landing all day. It did not bother me as I am an aviation person, but something to keep in mind when considering a hotel.

Business Traveler
Jerry from Corpus Christi, TX
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg