Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport in Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2334 North International Parkway
Dallas, TX 75261

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 844 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Able to walk to terminal. Can park for no extra charge.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Lindale, TX
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I'm sure if you were going to the airport this is convienent. But, we were NOT!
It was upsetting that I had to pay airport fees to stay there. I was not coming or going to the airport. Parking was awful. 2 cheeseburgers cost me over $50.00 by the time it was delivered.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, Vanuatu
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palestine, TX
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is AT the airport, and I couldn't even hear the planes. Parking was great, and because it was included with the room, I didn't have any extra airport parking fees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate the guests. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Pool, fitness room and dining at the hotel was great. Free parking and free internet was a real plus.
Bathroom could have been just a wee bit cleaner.

We enjoyed our stay at the Hyatt Regency DFW very much.

Group Traveler
Robert from Philadelphia, PA
October 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The kindness, assistance & professionalism of the staff.

Everything was great. That's why we've been staying in the same place for the last 8-10 years.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Oxford, PA
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I personally would not choose this hotel or location again. It really did not serve our family needs at all.
There were several things that I could list regarding things that were not likable, but here are just a few: location, no free breakfast as advised, shower was very strangely created, small bathroom, poor view from the balcony, wait for seating at meal.

All the above mentioned issues. This was by far my worst experience at a 3 + starred hotel. Never again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, MD
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dfw International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg