Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 East Tufts Avenue
Denver, CO 80237

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 811 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jocelyn from Breckenridge, CO
February 20, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Comfortable beds, room service options
Finding the parking was a little tough, no bathrobes
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
October 25, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The lobby was nice
It felt dirty, the pool wasn't very friendly, the hot tub was closed for some reason. The bathroom seemed outdated and not very clean.
Group Traveler
Peter from Minneapolis, MN
October 6, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Nice room, nice view and CLEAN.
Check in was horribly slow, maybe they were understaffed? Booked a room with two double beds and once I arrived they asked, do I need two beds? No, I booked a room with two beds for shats and giggles. Yes, I need the two beds.
Group Traveler
Chad from Pueblo, CO
September 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mark from Orange Park, FL
September 7, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Front desk lady was rude. Hot tub was broken, beds were hard as concrete.
Group Traveler
Larry from Pueblo West, CO
August 24, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
On our second night returning late to the hotel we discovered the beds were not made and the room was not picked up. no clean towels left to shower the next day.
They seemed to be short staffed. absolute zero service received from the cleaning staff. Beds not made and they did not bother to give us clean towels the next day
Group Traveler
Roberto from Lubbock, TX
August 2, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Andrew from Evansville, WY
August 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, AR
January 7, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
I only had to stay one night, and the checkout was at 12.
the room seemed to have not been cleaned properly recently or maybe ever. the sheets were stained, the bathroom was covered in body hair (shower and sink). The walls were smeared and covered in dirt, this place looked and felt like a 1 star hotel. NASTY!
Group Traveler
Mary from Fruita, CO
December 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I wish the had a reasonably priced restaurant.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 13 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.