Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 East Tufts Avenue
Denver, CO 80237

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 771 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Silver Lake, KS
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was awesome! Anything we needed they accomidated us. We used the shuttle service rather than driving and they were great. Staff was very friendly.
Dislike the full size bed rather than queens or king but that could have been our room. Dislike parking fee, but I guess that is expected. Dislike that there is no complimentary breakfast. We grabbed muffins from walmart.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
October 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Stillwater, OK
September 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, centrally located, pool, coffee shop. Was extremely impressed with the "kid pack" we checked out with games.
A few of the staff members were not professional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I think they had free parking (or they forgo to charge us for parking?).
I was disappointed that the rooms were double beds, not queen beds. I was dissappointed that they supplied more decaf coffee than regular in the rooms. Also, housekeeping did not replenish the coffee and had to call the desk for more.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruita, CO
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Kids enjoyed the glass elevator
Hot tub broken for all 3 nights. Weddings x2 nights, loud till past midnight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gering, NE
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was excellent. I had gotten hurt during my stay and the treatment and care from the staff was phenomenal. I would definitely book this hotel again!!!
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Santa Fe, NM
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Colorado Springs, CO
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was friendly, nice amenities, free covered parking, nice heated pool, hot tub, and outside fire pit with various lawn games. I would definitely stay here again.
It is specific to the tech center, so a little drive to downtown Denver, but I'll take it based on the above listed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
lots of extra fees that I didn't know about until the bill came like a parking fee and extra for Internet, etc. The hotel room wasn't really nice but at least it was clean. Their TV system didn't work and wasn't user friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Greeley, CO
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was nice and clean
They overbooked and therefore instead of a king size bed we got a room with 2 double beds right next to the elevator. We didn't sleep all night bc all we could hear is the elevators going up and down all night
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 24 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.