Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 East Tufts Avenue
Denver, CO 80237

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 685 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
February 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rachael from Davis, CA
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice clean rooms. Good gift shop and friendly front desk staff.
No
Solo Traveler
George from Snowmass Village, CO
November 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nice hotel close to where I wanted to be
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
November 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Very nice lobby, friendly staff
The headboard of my bed fell off when I adjusting the pillows to go to sleep. I could see it had happened before as there were anchors in the wall and my pillows and bed were all covered in sheet rock pieces and didst. I am asthmatic and it (cont'd below

Caused me to have an asthma attack. I called the front desk and asked to speak to a manager at which time the operator asked what the issue was and explained it to her. She said she'd send someone up. It wasn't a manager, it was maintenence. When I went to check out of my room, the front desk lady asked how my stay was and I explained the situation. She apologized and said there wouldn't be any additional charge for my room, and that she would comp my $10 fee for parking in their garage. They offered no other explanation or way to remedy the situation. I paid $----- for a room whose headboard came out of the wall, and hit me in the head. And they didn't seem to concerned with, or by it, because as I stated there were already extra holes for anchors in the wall and you could see where they had been pulled out. I got smacked in the head, and ultimately ended up having an Asthma attack, and all that was done to remedy it was a $10 credit for parking, which I was unaware I'd have to pay until checking into the hotel. This is information your site should proved. For the cost, I felt the room was quite small, I requested extra Towels, which I did not receive, and felt the matter of my messed up bed was poorly dealt with. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Chad from Tacoma, WA
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Modern and upscale
Hallways were noisey
Solo Traveler
Karen from Dahlonega, GA
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, bar, outstanding breakfast buffet, best ever. Really. Area
Noise. I asked for a room awsu from elevators and ice machine, called ahead, and again upon check in. I was given a room 2 doors from the ice machine, and worse, 3 doors from the atrium balcony where a bad mitzvah was taking place. Horrible noise.
Solo Traveler
Luz from Colorado Springs, CO
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel layout and safety of the hotel entrenched and exit.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room, Location, Friendly staff
No free parking and no free breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The coffee shop.
Mattresses are worn out. Towels were worn out and dingy until I requested better. Housekeeping doesn't understand English language. Lavatories impractical. Spoke to front desk in regard to request for housekeeping and it either took long periods for a res
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 20 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.