Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7800 East Tufts Avenue
Denver, CO 80237

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 753 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Randolph from Snellville, GA
September 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything about the hotel was excellent except the counter space in the bathroom there was no space to put your toiletries.
Juan from Portland, TX
September 5, 2016
10.0
The size and amenities
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, nice clean rooms, decent fitness area, attached garage ($12/day I wasn't aware of).
Rooms close to elevators you hear everything, $12/day parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
September 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Workout area
The hot tub did not work. One of the concierge was not at all helpful.
Couple
James from Houston, TX
August 30, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
friendliness of the staff
N/A
Group Traveler
Larry from Pueblo West, CO
August 24, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
On our second night returning late to the hotel we discovered the beds were not made and the room was not picked up. no clean towels left to shower the next day.
They seemed to be short staffed. absolute zero service received from the cleaning staff. Beds not made and they did not bother to give us clean towels the next day
Couple
Thomas from Colorado Springs, CO
August 23, 2016
Couple
3.0
The bed was comfortable, room clean
Long lines checking in, not informed that road to self park was closed while a NFL sports team loaded onto their buses. Then police refused to let us enter hotel from rear entrance had to carry all our luggage to the front entrance. Very frustrating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
August 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was all very clean and we loved the architecture. Good food at the Grill.
We wanted a king sized bed and got a queen with a huge lump in the middle of it, which we didn't sleep very well at all, because we have back problems as it is. The bathroom wasn't at all what we expected. Short toilet and small room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I think they had free parking (or they forgo to charge us for parking?).
I was disappointed that the rooms were double beds, not queen beds. I was dissappointed that they supplied more decaf coffee than regular in the rooms. Also, housekeeping did not replenish the coffee and had to call the desk for more.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.