Hotels in Denver

Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center

Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center

Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
650 15Th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 589 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
April 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was extremely helpful and always smiling.
That one had to pay $0.40 per minute to use business center.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, KS
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
Additional costs: nearly $4 for a bottle of water, etc.

Fantastic 4 star hotel in the heart of downtown. The views are amazing, best fitness center of any hotel I've ever stayed at. Great staff. Just be prepared to be charged excessively for conveniences (bottled water, parking, etc.) Standard for a 4 star but always disappointing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruita, CO
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location, and the room.

Our experience was good with everything was nice. The staff was very helpful.

Andrew from Denver, CO
April 5, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Teri from St. Francis, KS
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenience
Not anything that comes to mind.

Very clean and all staff was very nice and easy to work with

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Steamboat, CO
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Carbondale, CO
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location and the atmosphere.
The room could have been cleaner. I noticed on this visit, that the floor in the room was dirty in some corners and the bathroom was showing some wear.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Taos, NM
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The tile in the shower probably should be scrubbed down, showing some grime...made me wonder about the restroom a bit.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Francis, KS
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved it the rooms were nice the beds super comfy! We were there for a bachelorette party and the staff was amazing to us! We might have been a little on the loud side but never got a complaint! They even brought us in a roll away bed!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 1, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg