Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center

Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center in Denver

Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center

Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
650 15Th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 729 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Hudson, NH
July 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Derek from Virginia, MN
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, MS
July 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The facilities and rooms were clean and modern. Standard room was very nice with a refrigerator and safe in the room plus a great view of the city. Fitness room was huge with many machines. Hotel staff was super friendly and helpful. Great location.
Parking was $27/day at the hotel. It is the going rate for a downtown hotel, but still excessive.

Parking costs about half 2 blocks away at the Tremont parking garage.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
24hour coffee shop with quick friendly service. Great fitness area.
Parking is $35/day. Pool was little.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Comfortable room; pleasant and accommodating staff (concierge, front desk). I had a problem with the room telephone, which was fixed promptly. Also, my request to switch to a room with 2 beds was quickly accommodated.
No.
Group Traveler
Connie from Cleveland, GA
July 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff and cleanliness
The toilet seat shifted and the tub would not shut all the way off. We informed the staff at checkout and they nicely reduced our additional charges by $30.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeannette from Lansdale, PA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff, and amazing buffet breakfast. Definitely get the package that includes breakfast - much cheaper than buying it separately as we did. Fresh made to order omelets and eggs, beautiful fruit, delicious pastries - WOW!
Pool was small and indoors, reached through freezing cold workout room, which is not fun to walk through when you're wet.

Most friendly and outgoing staff I have met at any hotel in my travels. It was our first time in town, and the server at the restaurant gave us recommendations for things to see and do, maps, directions, etc. Quite unexpected!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Helpful staff
No

Nice hotel in downtown Denver. Very close to shopping and nightlife. About an hour from the airport.

Verified Hotel Guest from Green Brook, NJ
July 3, 2014
7.0
Location was within walking distance to great shopping,eating and entertainment.
Pool was indoors. Would have liked a rooftop.

Nice lobby, friendly staff, and very accommodating.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynbrook, NY
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great and the room/amenities is excellent! and met beyond my expectations!
everything was perfect!

The gym/pool was great & the room was very comfortable and 1st class.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg