Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center

Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center in Denver

Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center

Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
650 15Th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 781 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thom from Green Bay, WI
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to downtown, couldnt get a better location, beautiful rooms, professional staff.
Couple
Maura from Medfield, MA
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel in an amazing location. I visited Denver for pleasure and was not sure where to stay. This hotel surpassed all expectations. It's the perfect location for business and pleasure. Great rooms and amenities. Loved Peak's Lounge.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
September 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location was great
The bed was hard as rock and very uncomfortable. Worse night sleep we've ever had in such a high star rated hotel. The 28 a night for parking is outrages if your staying at the hotel

Apparently just because you asked for a king size bed your not guaranteed one here. When we showed up the hotel was booked and we were told they do not guarantee king only their queen/double rooms. When we got our room there was no queen bed like we were promised by the front desk since they didn't have the king, both doubles. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone pay less for a lesser star and have a better nighat sleep. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jon Michael from Boise, ID
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great indoor spaces, very good location. Clean and trendy rooms. Great bath products
I don't like paying for basic wifi. Beds, though comfortable are on the harder side for my personal tastes.
Couple
Jane from Pinos Altos, NM
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff and location couldn't have been better.
No free filered water and no ceramic coffee cups in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Anaheim, CA
August 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel was in a great location and the staff was very friendly and helpful!
nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashotah, WI
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bed was very comfortable. Location very convenient
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Denver At Colorado Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg