Hyatt Regency Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dallas in Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
300 Reunion Blvd
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Dallas in Dallas

# 5 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 706 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Taunya from Mount Vernon, TX
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
We have been staying at the Hyatt since we married on May 24, 1986. It is still our favorite place to stay. We love everything about the Hyatt.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jen from Mckinney, TX
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the cleanliness, service, and view of downtown.
The food through room service was horrible and hearing the elevator go up and down was a bit annoying, especially when trying to sleep.
Solo Traveler
Eugene from Seattle, WA
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I only rated the location as a 7 due to a heavy amount of road and highway construction going on that made it somewhat tricky to find and get access. By late 2015 or early 2016, it (location) will probably be fine.
Couple
Terry from Dallas, TX
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was amazing!
Parking sucks. If you don't valet then you have to walk a little to get to the hotel.
Couple
Chris from Fargo, ND
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great rooms with excellent views. Got awesome service from bartenders and servers. Don't let the train/city side scare you..didn't notice noise at all and had an awesome view.
Having to leave. :(
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Northport, NY
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Service was great. Hotel was centrally located , within walking distance to dealey plaza.
Nothing
Couple
Aaron from Houston, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Sliding pocket doors to bathroom, extra charge for single king bed that I wasn't told about when booking.
Couple
Donald from Plano, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was splendid in it's entirety, the beds were comfortable, it was tastefully decorated, and all accomodations were above average.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liqin from Rui'An, China
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is very good.I like it.It is very convenient to go out to have meals.
Couple
Sheridan from Coppell, TX
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome stay! Couldn't ask for a better experience!
That we couldn't stay longer:-)
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Dallas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg