Hyatt Regency Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dallas in Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
300 Reunion Blvd
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Dallas in Dallas

# 8 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 668 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff are well trained in customer service, treat you really well.
No

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Overall a very good experience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattawan, MI
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Nice rooms - very clean
Open air bar right outside of my room. Very loud until after 2am! Would not stay again at this hotel for that reason. Also, highway noise very loud in room.
Couple
Cynthia from Lowell, AR
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything !
Nothing !

Valet parking well worth the money.

Couple
Samir from Ocala, FL
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great, close to everything. Concierge was very knowledgable and recommendations made were excellent.
Valet was too pricey for over night stays.
Business Traveler
Fred from Nashville, TN
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katelyn from Wichita Falls, TX
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Tulsa, OK
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Belton, TX
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beautiful rooms with a modern look and feel, excellent views of downtown Dallas.
The A/C in our first room was not working, the hotel sent up the technician shortly after who began to disassemble the unit - unfortunately, this was at about 10:30pm and my wife and children were in bed after a long day at the fair.

We had to be moved to a different room around 11:00pm due to a malfunctioning A/C - they sent a bellhop up to assist us and provided free breakfast (restaraunt was quite nice) and removed the charge for valet parking to make up for the inconvenience. The hotel itself is very nice and conveniently located - we would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland Park, IL
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Room and bathroom were so dirty that we had to call down and they came and re cleaned the room. Also, it was so noisy that we switched rooms. People running up and down the hallway, calling our room at all hours of the night and slamming doors.

Valet was horrible, we waited 40 min to get our car once we checked out. When they get busy they will not take phone calls to get car, so we just had to stand there. All around over priced, food, coffee, parking, etc. We will never stay at this over priced, dirty, unorganized, and disgusting hotel again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Aaron from Shreveport, LA
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Some

Some rooms are on the side of the train tracks, and the train runs through the night. They did give us option to not be on that side however I guess if there wasnt room you wouldnt get that option. Just be aware of that if you are light sleeper.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Dallas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg