Hyatt Regency Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dallas in Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
300 Reunion Blvd
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Dallas in Dallas

# 8 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 686 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodway, TX
December 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice rooms and staff. Good restaurant.
$25 parking fee! No wrapped glassware in the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice clean room with a view of downtown, valet parking, helpful staff that delivered my bags to my room. What's not to like?
Shower drained very slowly
Couple
Jorge from Laredo, TX
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service was great. The room was awesome.
I'm going to sound petty but there is a chair in the room and it isn't moved to vacuum underneath it. That's my only complaint.
Couple
Cristo from Clinton, OK
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was nice, better than I expected.
All the one way streets
Couple
Ronnie from Dallas, TX
December 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was beyond spectacular
the staff was rude rude rude on top of the construction going on everywhere
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, TX
December 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were beautiful and clean. Staff was wonderful!

Great hotel

Couple
William from Detroit, MI
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was nice
To much for wi fi an parking an room service food was nasty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were so friendly and helpful. Bellmen were so helpful and checking was a breeze.
The location limited your choice of restaurants as it is near downtown; we were hoping to find some fast food restaurants but most were closed after 5 pm in this area.

The hotel is undergoing some renovation in lobby and second floor restaurant area. As a result only the sports bar was open for a sit down meal.

Couple
Cameron from Red Oak, TX
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved every bit of it especially the room and the cleanliness of it.
kind of weird finding your way through the hotel from self parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff are well trained in customer service, treat you really well.
No

Rooms are clean and comfortable. Overall a very good experience.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Dallas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg