Hyatt Regency Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dallas in Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
300 Reunion Blvd
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Dallas in Dallas

# 7 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 622 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone was so nice. Pool a little small but overall nice. Exercise room looked like one from a club. You can workout while overlooking downtown Dallas. It is attached to Reunion Tower which made it fun.
You can hear the doors in the hallway slam. I was going to sleep in and the noise woke me up. I was at the end of a hallway so I didn't have foot traffic go by my door but I bet you could hear it if you had a room in the middle of the floor.

I really liked the valet parking and I felt my car was in good hands. They were really fast getting it for me. I could come and go as many times as I wanted for the one price per day. Concierge made sure I knew of the special event for the 4th of July at Reunion Tower. The room was clean and furnishing contemporary. Bed was nice. I am hoping to go back next year.

Couple
Eric from Mckinney, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was nicely appointed and very convenient
The toilet int he bathroom ran constantly and kept waking me up.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spicewood, TX
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms were clean and efficient
Location away from the center of downtown.
Business Traveler
Garry from Lexington, KY
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Gym was good
Loud train outside of the hotel. Also the Hyatt is old and needs to be remodeled. Furniture in the lobby was from the 1980s.

Would never stay at this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier, LA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Small pool and dining outside of hotel not convenient
Couple
Tami from Katy, TX
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms are large, nicely updated and clean!
The valet parking is terribly run. Have stayed here on 3 occasions and all 3 times our car was not brought around when we called, took more than 30 minutes and there is noone really running things...pure chaos.It is even like this during non busy times.
Group Traveler
Tyler from Richmond, TX
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, luxurious rooms. Friendly staff
No

Definitely recommend to anyone staying in Dallas

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Katy, TX
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great. From the staff to the room! Great experience!
Watch out for parking. Either way it goes (valet or self park) it'll cost you from 19-29 dollars per night

Beautiful room, staff was EXCELLENT! Will be my go to hotel when I travel to Dallas!

Couple
Avanti from Dallas, TX
June 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
The view .. The room could have been a little more exciting..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, IN
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel surpassed all of my expectations! I especially enjoyed the access to Reunion Tower where we were able to relax and enjoy some amazing food with breathtaking views of downtown Dallas! It's also within walking distance of the 6th Floor Museum.
Though I was staying here for business, I was a little disappointed in the size of the pool. For a hotel this size, I was expecting a much larger pool. Otherwise I was very pleased with my experience!

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Hyatt Regency Downtown. Though I booked this business trip last minute and I've stayed at several nice hotels, this was the best overall hotel experience I've had. We arrived earlier than the check-in time however they gave us a room right away. Our first room did not have a view of downtown. When I requested a downtown view, they accommodated my request immediately! I absolutely loved the design of the rooms, the views of downtown, the room service, and everything in between! ...read more

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Dallas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg