Hyatt Regency Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dallas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
300 Reunion Blvd
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Dallas in Dallas

# 7 of 212 hotels in Dallas
Based on 1062 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Lindale, TX
January 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
December 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel is fantastic. The staff was great and location is close to downtown and very easy access to I-35. We will definitely stay here again.
The only issue needing improvement was housekeeping. Each day we had to call for items missed when the room was done. Nothing major, just attention to detail issues that you wouldn't expect in a hotel of this caliber; only reason for not straight 10s.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Austin, TX
October 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel, great experience!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Houston, TX
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Noise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mahmood from College Station, TX
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The swimming pool was very small and not appropriate at all, the rest was perfect!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Atrium is great and the help was good. Everything else was average at best.
Hotel is well kept and has been renovated at least somewhat recently but it still feels old and the attention to detail in certain areas need more work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The size of the rooms were perfect! We were there for a concert and the location was great, only 5 minutes away from American Airlines Center.
The pool was ridiculously small. For a hotel of that size and as nice as it is I was shocked how small the pool was, it was tiny! I also feel that the valet was very expensive and very unorganized. The night of the concert we waited almost 30 minutes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
May 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was close to downtown and every amenity you can think of, Very nice modern rooms. We drove to downtown from the hotel and it took about 2 minutes if the weather was a little nicer it would have been a fairly easy walk with our kids.
We have kids so we went swimming and for a hotel that size the pool was very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Flower Mound, TX
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful room
Pool was terrible . Messy out there. No ambience - plastic flowers. 2 star pool and decor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dave from Bullard, TX
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very nice staff.
If you have kids I would stay somewhere else. The pool for this size of a hotel is a joke. I have a bigger one in my back yard! If you are wanting a hotel to be able to walk around downtown Dallas I would pick a different location as well.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Dallas
(1 - 10 of 16 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.