Hyatt Regency Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dallas

Hyatt Regency Dallas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
300 Reunion Blvd
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Dallas in Dallas

# 6 of 154 hotels in Dallas
Based on 1145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sydney from Houston, TX
May 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Asked for late check out, and they just weren't incredibly helpful with that, the girl on the phone sounded really annoyed with me. 30 dollars to buy an extra hour seems excessive, and the hotel was not completely booked out for my checkout day...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The rooms were amazing, clean and everything you'd expect.
This is a convention hotel. There were THOUSANDS of children running loose as a part of a big group event. Lines to get on the elevators. Valet was consistently rude and would forget to get your car 30 mins after you calls.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
April 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Not as nice as the stars indicated
Solo Traveler
Robert from Greensboro, NC
April 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The experience
Parking and traffic off the express way
Solo Traveler
Michael from Dallas, TX
March 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great room and excellent view. I honestly didn't want to leave.....
Solo Traveler
Kylie from Redding, CA
March 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beyond expectation. Beautiful. Amazing. Staff gets 10 stars.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Incline Village, NV
February 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
nice hotel, several dining options, good location
Solo Traveler
Elkin from Spring, TX
November 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff
Wifi weak. Parking expensive. 29$ valet a night. 20 self parking over 3 blocks away. Breakfast buffet 23$ 14$ for a single plate. Everthing in room was charged if used. Not what i expected for a 4 star. I would have had a better time at a palace inn.
Solo Traveler
Tanya from La Jolla, CA
November 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was BEAUTIFUL. Kudos to whatever group did the redesign. Luxuriously modern. I felt pampered!
The location is a bit outside of downtown, and the parking situation is ridiculous. Either pay for VERY expensive valet, or park essentially offsite in a lot that's a 5 minute walk away, and not adequately staffed to process people leaving: LONG LINES!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
October 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
I loved the view and the location.
It was the noisiest hotel I have ever been to. We were on the 8th floor and could hear every word said and every door opening or closing on the floor. It was not worth the price. I will never go there again. Paid way too much.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Dallas
(1 - 10 of 18 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.