Hyatt Regency Coral Gables

Hyatt Regency Coral Gables in Miami

Hyatt Regency Coral Gables

Hyatt Regency Coral Gables Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
50 Alhambra Plaza
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Coral Gables in Miami

# 16 of 337 hotels in Miami
Based on 547 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Coral Gables
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Coral Gables
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Coral Gables

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
September 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gladys from Bonita Springs, FL
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This Hotel was wonderful Nice people and Excellent location
I did not like to pay the parking
Business Traveler
Casey from Key West, FL
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MA
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location and the friendliness of the front desk staff. I asked if I could get a room on a higher floor and the front desk attendant looked into every option for me.
The deadbolt on the door was not working; it never fully locked. Not all of the television channels came in clearly and the buttons on the remote kept getting stuck. Finally, the hallway was extremely muggy but the rest of the hotel felt fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great availability of street parking. Great staff
The fan in the bathroom didn't work
Group Traveler
Susan from Arnold, MD
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Older building needs some cosmetic work done
Mark from Mount Pleasant, SC
September 11, 2014
10.0
We liked everything!
No!

If there would have been a breakfast buffet, we would have eaten there.

Couple
Louis Philippe from Miami, FL
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed hanging out in the lobby. The chairs are extremely fashionable and comfortable.
I wanted free Wi Fi
Evelio from Lake Worth, FL
September 11, 2014
10.0
The staff was extremely receptive with my needs. One person really stood out Andrew A+++++. Child friendly hotel!!! Great Location!!!
Group Traveler
William from Naples, FL
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We have stayed at the Hyatt Regency in Coral Gables several times. The staff is excellent - friendly, attentive and helpful. The hotel is beautiful, the courtyard pool area is tropical and inviting. Walking distance to Miracle Mile.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Coral Gables
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Coral Gables
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg