Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade

Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade

Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
420 Superior Avenue East
Cleveland, OH 44114

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade in Cleveland

# 23 of 52 hotels in Cleveland
Based on 965 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Russell from Erie, PA
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
I have visited many hotels throughout the Unites States and would not rate my stay at Clecelands Hyatt as 4 stars. The room was no better than a Days Inn. Location and lobby shouldn't be the deciding factors when determining the overall star rating.
The bed was not very comfortable, the coffee pot was tucked away under the nightstand, it was not updated to where I would expect a 4 star hotel to be.
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, OH
January 29, 2016
8.0
The up to date modern fixures, hip and happening
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury, OH
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The authenticity of the hotel
Limited room selection, was forced to upgrade in order to have a king bed.
Couple
Stephanie from Scranton, PA
January 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
Honestly, the hotel was great....the valet parking was the problem....a valet stole money I had in my center console and I am still trying to get some sort of satisfaction from the hotel management...two calls in and no return reply as I write this ....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westwood, NJ
January 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
Charging $30 per day for parking Poor heating system Brown water in the sink and shower
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The restaurants were great. Room was nice
A bit loud in the evening but not too bad.
Couple
Brian from Zanesville, OH
January 19, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location and distance to First Energy Stadium because we were there for a Browns Game.
The room was not the same room we had booked for that's why I'm rating it a 0. Was not worth the price we payed for.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cross Plains, TN
January 10, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The inside of the old original hotel was unique and rich with antique appeal.
No parking and spa services closed on weekends. And the elevators need updating.
Couple
Stephen from Marietta, OH
January 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
this hotel always exceeds our expectations great location for what we want to do and YES we do alot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garrisonville, VA
January 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
location
showed it's age
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.