Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade

Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade

Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
420 Superior Avenue East
Cleveland, OH 44114

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade in Cleveland

# 24 of 46 hotels in Cleveland
Based on 879 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Masury, OH
July 28, 2015
Everything about this motel was awesome. Very friendly staff. Excellent location. And just beautiful!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
July 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The friendly staff
Poor location The high cost of parking The high cost of boarding a tiny toilet-trained dog The depressing view from the room windows in downtown Cleveland

Nearly all shops in the Arcade have left... no mention of that fact in hotel literature!!!

Couple
Brian from Brantford, Canada
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
locationgreat bedTV
no wi fifirst time using valet service, we left a few things in the car that we really should have kept in the car.
Group Traveler
Diane from Kent, OH
July 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Matresses were comfortable.
Average accomodations for the price and star rating. I would have been upset had I paid full price.
Couple
Jessey from Oklahoma City, OK
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Juli from Franklin, IN
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and unique building and history
No microwave.
Couple
Joseph from Peninsula, OH
July 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Stunning building. Strong service. Great location. Great view. Very nice room. Will go back.
Near too many brilliant restaurants. Put on too much weight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Waterford, WI
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Johnny from El Paso, TX
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The location was good.
The service was very rude and terrible. The person working in the lobby didn't let me finish my sentence before screaming that he didn't care if i had reservations or not. Overall a really rude welcome to the Hotel
Couple
Robert from Lima, OH
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.