Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade

Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade in Cleveland

Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade

Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
420 Superior Avenue East
Cleveland, OH 44114
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade in Cleveland

# 23 of 46 hotels in Cleveland
Based on 730 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Drexel Hill, PA
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful location and a beautiful conversion of a landmark building. Great bathroom!
I loved everything here.

It's a beautiful place and I was pleased to stay here. It's handy to all Cleveland pro sports venues.

Solo Traveler
Craig from Minneapolis, MN
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marcela from Iowa City, IA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel is around a great indoor atrium of food/shops. Love the architecture of the building. Rooms were standard, but can't beat the city view and central location with lots to do in walkable distance. Housekeeping staff were especially friendly.
The room service pizza... not so good. Especially for the price. Otherwise no compliants.
Couple
Brian from Greenwood, IN
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was awesome!! 5 second walk from the HOB where we saw a concert.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerfield, NC
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything but I decided to pay $10 extra to take an offer for a newly renovated room. Don't know how an older room would look like.
Every time I select a 5 star hotel I end up paying $25 for parking. There should be a reminder of this in your page when selecting the star level.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OH
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Good Location
Couldn't believe Wi-Fi was not free in 2014

Water from Faucet had a smell, filled up my own water bottles from the water cooler in their work out room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
November 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location.
Very limited breakfast menu (choice of 2 sandwiches or oatmeal).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MS
November 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is in an 1890 era glass-roofed shopping arcade. Unique to say the least, and across the street from a pedestrian only block with numerous restaurants and bars.
The restaurant in the hotel was closed for dinner. I thought you could count on a full service restaurant in a hotel rated 4 stars. In the first room we were given we felt the floor shake from a nearby elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
November 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is fantastic. Beds were clean and very comfortable.
Poor view from our room. No fridge in room. Parking very expensive.

Parking next door was $30 for less than 24 hours. Room a little small.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
November 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel was great. Paying for parking was the only thing that was not great.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg