Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade

Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade

Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
420 Superior Avenue East
Cleveland, OH 44114

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade in Cleveland

# 24 of 46 hotels in Cleveland
Based on 856 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Chagrin Falls, OH
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
We made reservations at hilarities comedy club and we literally walked out of our hotel, crossed the street and we were on east 4 th street where the comedy club and restaurants are located. It was very convenient. Gr8 night, front desk host Carlin is Gr8
Liked everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanark, IL
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The building is beautiful. The hotel room is quite nice.
Would have liked to have had a mini fridge.
Verified Hotel Guest from Albert Lea, MN
April 25, 2015
10.0
Clean
No
Couple
Michael from Philadelphia, PA
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location across the street from our destination
Everything was excellent
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, OH
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was impressed by how friendly & hospitable the staff was. Checking was a breeze. The room was very clean with a spacious bathtub. I called the front desk to request a mini fridge & one was promptly delivered by a smiling staff member.
Couple
Jeri from North East, PA
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Conveniently located, gorgeous decor in the atrium. The front desk helped us with a booking problem that we had. Prompt, polite and very friendly.
No fridge in the room.
Couple
D from Fremont, OH
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Could not stay longer!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beavercreek, OH
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel! Very friendly staff, and unique rooms. I really enjoyed the antique touches throughout the building. I was in town for a business trip, but brought my spouse. We found the hotel perfect for a romantic getaway and met all business needs.
There was nothing I didn't like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Painesville, OH
April 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff super helpful!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
No parking and the room was small.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.