Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade

Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade in Cleveland

Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade

Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
420 Superior Avenue East
Cleveland, OH 44114
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade in Cleveland

# 23 of 44 hotels in Cleveland
Based on 594 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Patrick from Wooster, OH
July 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donna from Pleasant Valley, WV
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked it All! The room was amazing. Location was idea;. Valet parking was quick and easy. Atrium was beautiful!

I would Highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in downtown Cleveland.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Beth from Glenolden, PA
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was ideal. I could list many more things that I liked, but location is the best.
I can't think of a thing!

The staff was so very friendly and helpful. The arcade was really nice and the view from the top floors overlooking the arcade was unbelievable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffolk, VA
July 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Quiet rooms
The carpet, chairs, and walls were dirty.

Historical hotel in the heart of the city near eateries and stores.

Solo Traveler
Joelle from Toledo, OH
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
My room was on the highest floor so it was very quiet
The morning staff was rude! Older man actually called from at 530 yelling about how he wasn't going to hold a cab that my mother was already In. He had the worst attitude very rude. Also during check in staff were extremely slow

The hotel it's self is nice if your on a high floor beds could be softer but the pillows are the best. The shower is wonderful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VT
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms were wonderful. Check in staff extremely friendly.
Asked for a one hour late check out and morning staff said they were sold out so they could not accommodate me. After checking realized the hotel was not sold out they just weren't going to allow any late check outs.
Solo Traveler
Harold from Chicago, IL
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location next to 4th Street for entertainment.
Very old style.. would like to see the hallways and rooms updated a little more trendy.
Group Traveler
Margaret from Pittsburgh, PA
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
We switched rooms because they gave us an old room which was out dated & not so clean. They put us in a Newley renovated room & said they wouldn't charge us the upgrade fee.

Everyone was very friendly & the room situation wS handled immediately

Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
July 22, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Cleveland At The Arcade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg