Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa in Clearwater Beach

Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
301 South Gulfview Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33767

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa in Clearwater Beach

# 2 of 31 hotels in Clearwater Beach
Based on 301 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Getzville, NY
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean. Excellent service with accomodating employees
Carpet in room was a but frayed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Right on the beach, go down the elevator and th beach is right there.
An additional $25 resort fee will be applied. In addition parking is not free which is not mentioned. Parking is $16/day. Parking lot is a public parking lot which has a elevator common with the hotel.
Couple
Thomas from Highland Mills, NY
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were very pleased with the entire experience..the staff was excellent, the hotel was clean and the location was perfect! We couldn't have asked for a better experience!!
No...loved it all but the parking should have been included for guests.

The staff was friendly and helpful with questions re: the area. We felt comfortable leaving our room without the worry of dishonest employees. Our room was clean and stocked with all the amenities we could have wanted. The location was perfect and everything we wanted to do was within walking distance. We truly had the most wonderful time and will never forget it!!

Couple
Ellen from Long Valley, NJ
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the room and the pool deck.
Didn't like the fact the beach was across the street and no food/drink service at beach.
Couple
Kelly from Huntingdon Valley, PA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel. great food and fantastic service. Great location. everything
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
We got an amazing room with a fantastic view on the 14th floor facing the pool and the ocean...magical
They do not serve real lattes...No Starbucks nearby, food came in extremely small portions (2 small quesadillas $13) but it was quality food.

Perfect location

Couple
Ekaterina from Myrtle Beach, SC
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, MD
July 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location in the heart of Clearwater. Clean and spacious.
The extra-charges.. expensive parking, the "resort fee"
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Brooksville, FL
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Daily hotel charge of 25.00 for Internet that did not work. Ran out of toilet paper and had to ask for more. Not enough towels provided, had to ask for more towels everyday. Not enough activities for families.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about the resort was great. The room was very roomy and clean with a great view. The food and service was also very good. It was nice to have free internet as well. We would visit again.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg