Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa

Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
301 South Gulfview Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33767

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa in Clearwater Beach

# 1 of 31 hotels in Clearwater Beach
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ranee from Indianapolis, IN
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was ideal, having a full kitchen was great! The hotel staff was less than stellar, room service was horrible, the wait time was well over an hour for the simplest order and the hotel was under construction.
There was nothing I didn't like about the hotel other than it was under construction.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruskin, FL
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The deal on the room was amazing, had a beautiful panoramic view of the sunset over the Gulf of Mexico. All support staff helped without question.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Pool was way too crowded. Late check-in and early check-out wasn't optimal either.
Couple
Andrea from Temecula, CA
March 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Access to Beach - Pool! Happy hour. Watching the sunset from pool area with a 2for1 margarita while the kiddos were pretending to be sharks in the childrens pool. Waking up to a sunrise on the balcony... Yes we got to see both! Fridge in the room. Clean!
I could have skipped the $4 watered down yuckie expressly coffee in the bar area made by a very unpleasant man. When I returned to ask politely how the coffee was made as if tasted watered down - he shooed me away saying my coffee was made with milk.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shijiazhuang, China
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious room, awesome view, spa service, hot tub, pool and nice staff
The front desk called Yellow Cab taxi service for us, and the driver got the wrong address from the company and drove us to the wrong place, but I guess it's Yellow Cab's mistake not the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, OH
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Renuka from Asheville, NC
October 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
 
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkridge, MD
September 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the view on the beach, the room, location, the staff and everything about my vacation. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that would love getaway to a wonderful hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel is in a prime location of the beach. It is close to everywhere we wanted to go, mainly for food. We did not need a car.
I wish there is a discount for umbrella and chair rentals.
Group Traveler
Charlene from Ocala, FL
September 2, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean, close to beach, dinning, everything.
Construction next to the Hyatt. Sometimes it was a little noisy.
Reviews of Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Regency Clearwater Beach Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.